West Yorkshire Insolvency Practitioners






West Yorkshire    
Mr  Philip John  Mudd  
Walker Morris
Kings Court
12 King Street
LEEDS
LS1 2HL
E-Mail: philip.mudd@walkermorris.co.uk
Tel: 0113 283 2500
Fax: 0113 245 9412 
 
     
Mr Mark Stuart Jackson 
DLA Piper UK LLP
Princes Exchange
Princes Square
LEEDS
LS1 4BY
E-Mail: mark.jackson@dlapiper.com
Tel: 0113 369 2300
Fax: 0113 369 2399 
 
     
Mr Jonathan David Jeffries 
Pinsent Masons
1 Park Row
LEEDS
LS1 5AB
E-Mail: jonathan.jeffries@pinsentmasons.com
Tel: 0113 244 5000
Fax: 0113 234 8000 
 
     
Mr Robert Hunter Kelly 
Ernst & Young LLP
1 Bridgewater Place
Water Lane
LEEDS
LS11 5QR
E-Mail: hkelly@uk.ey.com
Tel: 0113 298 2337
Fax: 0113 298 2206 
 
     
Mr Edwin James Kirkwood 
EJK Associates Limited
Unit SF09
City Mills Business Centre
Peel Street
Morley
LEEDS
LS27 8QL
E-Mail: administration@ejkassociates.co.uk
Tel: 0113 253 5232
Fax: 0113 253 5953 
 
     
Mr Edward Klempka 
PricewaterhouseCoopers
Benson House
33 Wellington Street
LEEDS
LS1 4JP
E-Mail: edward.klempka@uk.pwc.com
Tel: 0113 289 4247
Fax: 0113 244 1401 
 
     
Mr Mark Christopher David Knapton 
HBOS Plc
Trinity Road
HALIFAX
HX1 2RG
E-Mail: markknapton@halifax.co.uk
Tel: 01422 394 750
Fax: 01422 333062 
 
     
Mr Andrew Michael Laycock 
Carrick Read Insolvency
12 Park Place
Leeds
LEEDS
LS1 2RU
E-Mail: alaycock@carrickread.com
Tel: 0113 246 7878
Fax: 0113 243 9822 
 
     
Mr Steven Graham Bailey 
c/o PricewaterhouseCoopers
Benson House
33 Wellington Street
LEEDS
LS1 4JP
E-Mail: graham.s.bailey@uk.pwc.com
Tel: 0113 289 4283
Fax: 0113 289 4580 
 
     
Mr Geoffrey Martin 
Geoffrey Martin & Co
St James's House
28 Park Place
LEEDS
LS1 2SP
E-Mail: geoffrey.martin@geoffreymartin.co.uk
Tel: 0113 244 5141
Fax: 0113 242 3851 
 
     
Mr Brendan Ambrose Guilfoyle 
The P & A Partnership
1 Whitehall
1 Whitehall Road
LEEDS
LS1 4HR
E-Mail: brendanguilfoyle@thepandapartnership.com
Tel: 0113 390 6012
Fax: 0113 390 6100 
 
     
Mr Peter O'Hara 
O'Hara & Co
Wesley House
Huddersfield Road
Birstall
BATLEY
WF17 9EJ
E-Mail: peter.ohara@ohara.co.uk
Tel: 01924 477449
Fax: 01924 475262 
 
     
Mr Julian Nigel Richard Pitts 
Begbies Traynor
Glendevon House
Hawthorn Park
Coal Road
LEEDS
LS14 1PQ
E-Mail: julian.pitts@begbies-traynor.com
Tel: 0113 237 5560
Fax: 0113 237 5561 
 
     
Mr Timothy James Pope 
J B Law
30 Park Cross Street
LEEDS
LS1 2QH
E-Mail: tjpope2@btinternet.com
Tel: 0113 200 2000
Fax: 0113 200 2001 
 
     
Mr Nicholas Edward Reed 
PricewaterhouseCoopers
Benson House
33 Wellington Street
LEEDS
LS1 4JP
E-Mail: nick.e.reed@uk.pwc.com
Tel: 0113 244 4254
Fax: 0113 289 4473 
 
     
Mr David Cheverton 
Woodthorne & Company
26 Stannard Well Lane
Horbury
WAKEFIELD
WF4 6BW
E-Mail: david.j.cheverton@uk.pwc.com
Tel: 0113 289 4457
 
     
Mr Andrew Mitchell Rogers 
A M Rogers
Yorkshire House
7 South Lane
HOLMFIRTH
HD9 1HN
E-Mail: office@yorkshirehouse2.wanadoo.co.uk
Tel: 01484 688344
Fax: 01484 685034 
 
     
Mr David Ryder 
KPMG LLP
1 The Embankment
Neville Street
LEEDS
LS1 4DW
E-Mail: david.ryder@kpmg.co.uk
Tel: 0113 231 3105
Fax: 0113 231 3183 
 
     
Mr Philip Lee 
Lee & Company
Crown House
Armley Road
LEEDS
LS12 2EJ
E-Mail: lee-company@tiscali.co.uk
Tel: 0113 247 0047
Fax: 0113 247 0040 
 
     
Mr James Conibear 
Howarth Clark Whitehill (Yorkshire) LLP
Alexandra House
Lawnswood Business Park
Redvers Close
LEEDS
LS16 6RB
E-Mail: jim.conibear@horwath-yorks.c.uk
Tel: 0113 274 0404
Fax: 0113 274 3780 
 
     
Mr William Klaus Peter Ballmann 
Cobbetts LLP
1 Whitehall Riverside
Whitehall Road
LEEDS
LS1 4BN
E-Mail: william.ballmann@cobbetts.com
Tel: 0845 404 2424
Fax: 0845 404 2424 
 
     
Mr Adrian Peter Berry 
Deloitte LLP
1 City Square
LEEDS
LS1 2AL
E-Mail: aberry@deloitte.co.uk
Tel: 0113 292 1748
Fax: 0113 244 8942 
 
     
Mr Gary Edgar Blackburn 
BWC Business Solutions
8 Park Place
LEEDS
LS1 2RU
E-Mail: gary.blackburn@bwc-solutions.com
Tel: 0113 243 3434
Fax: 0113 243 5049 
 
     
Mr Andrew John Bowers 
Re10 (Finance Limited)
York House
4 Sheepscar Way
LEEDS
LS7 3JB
E-Mail: ajb@re10.org.uk
Tel: 0113 237 9503
Fax: 0113 237 9550 
 
     
Mr Robert Anthony Brown 
Keeble Hawson
Protection House
16-17 East Parade
LEEDS
LS1 2BR
E-Mail: robertbrown@keeblehawson.co.uk
Tel: 0113 3993402
Fax: 0870 1918372 
 
     
Mrs Karen Lesley Casey 
Pricewaterhousecoopers
Benson House
33 Wellington Street
LEEDS
LS1 4JP
E-Mail: karen.l.casey@uk.pwc.com
Tel: 0113 289 4000
Fax: 0113 288 2340 
 
     
Mr Michael Chamberlain 
Chamberlain & Co
Aireside House
24/26 Aire Street
LEEDS
LS1 4HT
E-Mail: michael.chamberlain@chamberlain-co.com
Tel: 0113 242 0808
Fax: 0113 242 0866 
 
     
Mr Keith Hinds 
Grant Thornton UK LLP
No 1 Whitehall Riverside
LEEDS
LS1 4BN
E-Mail: keith.hinds@gtuk.com
Tel: 0113 245 5514
Fax: 0113 246 0828 
 
     
Mr Raymond Stuart Claughton 
Rushtons
Merchant's Quay
Ashley Lane
SHIPLEY
BD17 7DB
E-Mail: rushtonsinsol@btinternet.com
Tel: 01274 598585
Fax: 01274 599474 
 
     
Mr Thomas Charles Edwin Harrison 
Tom Harrison Insolvency Services
Concourse House
432 Dewsbury Road
LEEDS
LS11 7DF
E-Mail: tomharrison@btconnect.com
Tel: 0113 272 6071
Fax: 0113 272 6074 
 
     
Mr Peter Edward Cranston 
Eversheds LLP
Bridgewater Place
Water Lane
LEEDS
LS11 5DW
E-Mail: petercranston@eversheds.com
Tel: 0845 498 4870
Fax: 0845 498 4994 
 
     
Mr John Richard Fergusson 
Keeble Hawson
Protection House
16-17 East Parade
LEEDS
LS1 2BR
E-Mail: richardfergusson@keeblehawson.co.uk
Tel: 0113 399 3485
Fax: 0113 243 1100 
 
     
Mr Michael Field 
Simpson Field
The Sycamores
Church Lane
Thornhill
DEWSBURY
WF12 0JZ
Tel: 01924 458 594
Fax: 01924 430 960 
 
     
Mr Richard Dixon Fleming 
KPMG LLP
1 The Embankment
Neville Street
LEEDS
LS1 4DW
E-Mail: richard.fleming@kpmg.co.uk
Tel: 0113 231 3000
Fax: 0113 231 3183 
 
     
Mr Andrew Charles Fozzard 
Brown Butler
2nd Floor
Apsley House
78 Wellington Street
LEEDS
LS1 2JT
E-Mail: andrewfozzard@brownbutler.com
Tel: 0113 246 1234
Fax: 0113 242 3714 
 
     
Mr Steven Anthony Frieze 
Brooke North
Crown House
Great George Street
LEEDS
LS1 3BR
E-Mail: saf@brookenorthllp.co.uk
Tel: 0113 283 2100
Fax: 0113 283 3999 
 
     
Mr Stuart John Frith 
Brooke North LLP
Crown House
Great George Street
LEEDS
LS1 3BR
E-Mail: sjf@brookenorthllp.co.uk
Tel: 0113 283 3999
Fax: 0113 283 3999 
 
     
Mr David Alistair Smyllie 
Lupton Fawcett LLP
Yorkshire House
East Parade
LEEDS
LS1 5BD
E-Mail: david.smyllie@luptonfawcett.com
Tel: 0113 280 2055
Fax: 0113 280 2230 
 
     
Mr Paul Charlton 
Mazars LLP
Mazars House
Gelderd Road
Gildersome
LEEDS
LS27 7JN
E-Mail: paul.charlton@mazars.co.uk
Tel: 0113 204 9797
Fax: 0113 387 8763 
 
     
Mr Robert David Adamson 
Mazars LLP
Mazars House
Geldred Road
Gildersome
LEEDS
LS27 7JN
E-Mail: robert.adamson@mazars.co.uk
Tel: 0113 204 9797
Fax: 0113 387 8760 
 
     
Mr Peter Sargent 
Begbies Traynor LLP
36 Clare Road
HALIFAX
HX1 2HX
E-Mail: peter.sargent@begbies-traynor.com
Tel: 01422 348448
Fax: 01422 360748 
 
     
Mr Simon Nicholas Hay Weir 
O'Hara & Co
Wesley House
Huddersfield Road
Birstall
BATLEY
WF17 9EJ
E-Mail: simon.weir@ohara.co.uk
Tel: 01924 477449
Fax: 01924 475262 
 
     
Mr Rob Sadler 
Begbies Traynor (Central) LLP
9th Floor
Bond Court
LEEDS
LS1 2JZ
E-Mail: rob.sadler@begbies-traynor.com
Tel: 0113 244 0044
Fax: 0113 244 5820 
 
     
Mr Martin Christopher Hepworth 
Hepworth Joyce Associates
Unit 2/3
Clarke Hall Farm
Aberford Road
WAKEFIELD
WF1 4AL
E-Mail: martinhepworth@aol.com
Tel: 01924 362 700
Fax: 01924 362 733 
 
     
Mr Toby Scott Underwood 
BDO Stoy Hayward LLP
1 Bridgewater Place
Water Lane
LEEDS
LS11 5RU
E-Mail: toby.underwood@bdo.co.uk
Tel: 0113 244 3839
Fax: 0113 204 1200 
 
     
Mr Mark Nicholas Ranson 
Baker Tilly
2 Whitehall Quay
LEEDS
LS1 4HG
E-Mail: mark.ranson@bakertilly.co.uk
Tel: 0113 285 5000
Fax: 0113 285 5001 
 
     
Mr Mark G Firmin 
KPMG LLP
1 The Embankment
Neville Street
LEEDS
LS1 4DW
E-Mail: mark.firmin@kpmg.co.uk
Tel: 0113 231 3487
Fax: 0113 231 3183 
 
     
Mr Robert A H Maxwell 
Kroll
Wellington Plaza
31 Wellington Street
LEEDS
LS1 4DL
E-Mail: rmaxwell@kroll.com
Tel: 0113 386 0800
Fax: 0113 244 9305 
 
     
Mr Jeremy Bleazard 
X L Business Solutions Ltd
1st Floor
2-4 Market Street
CLECKHEATON
BD19 5AJ
E-Mail: jbleazard@xlbs.co.uk
Tel: 01274 870 101
Fax: 01274 870 606 
 
     
Mr Charles Graham John King 
Ernst & Young
1 Bridgewater Place
Water Lane
LEEDS
LS11 5QR
E-Mail: cking1@uk.ey.com
Tel: 0113 298 2449
 
     
Mr Ian Brown 
Deloitte LLP
1 City Square
LEEDS
LS1 2AL
E-Mail: iabrown@deloitte.co.uk
Tel: 0113 292 1522
Fax: 0113 244 8942 
 
     
Mr Howard Smith 
KPMG LLP
1 The Embankment
Neville Street
LEEDS
LS1 4DW
E-Mail: howard.smith@kpmg.co.uk
Tel: 0113 231 3571
Fax: 0113 231 3183 
 
     
Mr Anthony John Armitage 
ARMITAGE & CO
Newton House
1A Fulwith road
HARROGATE
HG2 8HL
E-Mail: tony@armitageco.com
Tel: 01423 816816
 
     
Mr Jonathan Sumpton 
Ernst & Young LLP
1 Bridgewater Lane
Water Lane
LEEDS
LS11 5QR
E-Mail: jsumpton@uk.ey.com
Tel: 0113 298 2411
Fax: 0113 298 2206 
 
     
Mrs Jacqueline Westerman 
Consumer Credit Counselling Service Voluntary Arrangements
12th Floor
Tower North Central
Merrion Way
LEEDS
LS2 8PA
E-Mail: jackiew@cccsva.co.uk
Tel: 0113 308 9064
Fax: 0113 308 9061 
 
     
Mr John Mark Robson 
Grant Thornton UK LLP
St George's House
40 Great George Street
LEEDS
LS1 3DQ
E-Mail: mark.robson@gtuk.com
Tel: 0113 225 4000
Fax: 0113 225 4002 
 
     
Mr Philip Jeffrey Ritson Deyes 
Begbies Traynor
Glendevon House
Hawthorn Park
Coal Road
LEEDS
LS14 1PQ
E-Mail: phil.deyes@begbies-traynor.com
Tel: 0113 2375560
Fax: 0113 2375561 
 
     
MR BRIAN GREGORY TYRRELL 
Grant Thornton UK LLP
St George House
40 Great George Street
LEEDS
LS1 3DQ
E-Mail: brian.tyrrell@gtuk.com
Tel: 0113 225 4000
Fax: 0113 225 4001 
 
     
Mr Philip Edward Pierce 
Baker Tilly
2 Whitehall Quay
LEEDS
LS1 4HG
E-Mail: phil.pierce@bakertilly.co.uk
Tel: 0113 285 5000
Fax: 0113 285 5001 
 
     
Susan Wriglesworth 
Creditfix Limited
Wellcroft House
Wellcroft
SHIPLEY
BD18 3QH
E-Mail: susan.wriglesworth@creditfixme.co.uk
Tel: 01274 536550
Fax: 01274 536551
 
     
Mrs Sarah Long 
DL Partnership LLP
The Mallows
Steps Lane
SOWERBY BRIDGE
HX6 2JH
   
     
Mr Ian D Stokoe 
PricewaterhouseCoopers
Benson House
33 Wellington Street
LEEDS
LS1 4JP
E-Mail: i.stokoe@uk.pwc.com
Tel: 0113 289 4000
Fax: 0113 289 4473 
 
     
Mr John Paul Sugden 
Auker Rhodes Limited
Royd House
286 Manningham Lane
BRADFORD
BD8 7BP
E-Mail: john.sugden@aukerrhodes.co.uk
Tel: 01274 548000
Fax: 01274 548888 
 
     
Mr William Clive Swindell 
W Clive Swindell
Yorkshire House
7 South Lane
Holmfirth
HUDDERSFIELD
HD9 1HN
E-Mail: clive@swindell.tv
Tel: 01484 688344
Fax: 01484 685034 
 
     
Mr John Hedley Twizell 
Geoffrey Martin & Co
St James's House
28 Park Place
LEEDS
LS1 2SP
E-Mail: john.twizell@geoffreymartin.co.uk
Tel: 0113 244 5141
Fax: 0113 242 3851 
 
     
Mr David Malcolm Walker 
Renew Holdings PLC
Yew Trees
Main Street North
Aberford
LEEDS
LS25 3AA
E-Mail: david.m.walker@renewholdings.com
Tel: 0113 281 4200
Fax: 0113 281 4210 
 
     
Mr Peter George Weil 
Ernst & Young LLP
1 Bridgewater Place
Water Lane
LEEDS
LS11 5QR
E-Mail: pweil@uk.ey.com
Tel: 0113 298 2425
Fax: 0113 298 2206 
 
     
Mr Jonathan Paul Philmore 
Tenon Recovery
Unit 1
Calder Park
WAKEFIELD
WF4 3BA
E-Mail: paul.philmore@jjcork.co.uk
Tel: 01924 363 366
Fax: 01924 363 367 
 
     
Mr Andrew Hartley Wilkinson 
Wilkinson & Co
68 Thorpe Lane
Almondbury
HUDDERSFIELD
HD5 8UF
E-Mail: ahw@wilkinsol.com
Tel: 01484 349468
Fax: 01484 547750 
 
     
Mr Michael E G Saville 
Begbies Traynor
9th Floor
Bond Court
LEEDS
LS1 2JZ
E-Mail: mike.saville@begbies-traynor.com
Tel: 0113 285 8629
Fax: 0113 244 5820 
 
     
Mrs Dawn Lesley Chadwick 
Begbies Traynor LLP
Glendevon House
Hawthorne Park
Coal Road
LEEDS
LS14 1PQ
E-Mail: dawn.chadwick@begbies-traynor.com
Tel: 0113 237 5560
Fax: 0113 237 5561 
 
     
Mr Colin Ian Ashford 
DLA Piper UK LLP
Princes Exchange
Princes Square
LEEDS
LS1 4BY
E-Mail: Colin.Ashford@dlapiper.com
Tel: 0113 369 2315
Fax: 0113 369 2399 
 
     
Mr Stephen Hull 
Geoffrey Martin & Co
St James's House
28 Park Place
LEEDS
LS1 2SP
E-Mail: stephen.hull@geoffreymartin.co.uk
Tel: 0113 244 5141
Fax: 0113 242 3851 
 
     
Mr Charles Richard Obank 
DLA Piper UK LLP
Princes Exchange
Princes Square
LEEDS
LS1 4BY
E-Mail: Richard.Obank@dlapiper.com
Tel: 0113 369 2303
Fax: 0113 369 2399 
 
     
Mr Joseph Peter Francis McLean 
Grant Thornton UK LLP
No 1 Whitehall Riverside
LEEDS
LS1 4BN
E-Mail: joe.mclean@gtuk.com
Tel: 0113 245 5514
Fax: 0113 246 0828 
 
     
Mr Charles William Anthony Escott 
PFK (UK) LLP
Pannell House
6 Queen Street
LEEDS
LS1 2TW
E-Mail: charles.escott@uk.pkf.com
Tel: 0113 228 4122
Fax: 0113 228 4242 
 
     
Mr Stephen Robert Baylis 
Langley Solicitors
Queens House
Micklegate
YORK
YO1 6WG
E-Mail: stephen.baylis@langleys.com
Tel: 01904 683097
Fax: 01904 610886 
 
     
Mr David Leighton Cockshott 
BWC Business Solutions
8 Park Place
LEEDS
LS1 2RU
E-Mail: david.cockshott@bwc-solutions.com
Tel: 0113 243 3434
Fax: 0113 243 5049 
 
     
Mr Paul Andrew Whitwam 
BWC Business Solutions
8 Park Place
LEEDS
LS1 2RU
E-Mail: paul.whitwam@bwc-solutions.com
Tel: 0113 2433434
Fax: 0113 2435049 
 
Want to save time and gain peace of mind? Let IVA.net find you a suitable insolvency practitioner or debt management company in your area. Click Here to email us, we will usually be able to respond within five minutes of your email with a solution.


To get the best information for your circumstances it is always recommended to speak with a qualified adviser. We could be helping you in a few short minutes in a friendly, no-obligation chat : Request a call back or call us on 0800 043 3329

Alternatively if you would prefer to receive information by e-mail, please feel free to contact us via this simple form.