West Midlands Insolvency Practitioners






West Midlands    
Mr  Gerald  Irwin
Irwin & Company (Accountants) Ltd
Station House
Midland Drive
Sutton Coldfield
BIRMINGHAM
B72 1TU
E-Mail: denise@irwinuk.net
Tel: 0121 321 1700
Fax: 0121 321 1701
 
     
Mr Mark Elijah Thomas Bowen 
MB INSOLVENCY
Aston House
5 Aston House
BIRMINGHAM
B6 4DS
E-Mail: mark@mb-I.co.uk
Tel: 0121 359 6455
Fax: 0121 333 7009 
 
     
Mr Richard Paul Rendle 
R P Rendle & Co Limited
112 School Road
Hockley Heath
SOLIHULL
B94 6RB
E-Mail: richard.rendle@rprendle.com
Tel: 01564 783347
Fax: 0121 345 0790 
 
     
Mrs Helen Anne Readett 
Martineau Johnson
1 Colmore Row
BIRMINGHAM
B4 6AA
E-Mail: helen.readett@martineau-uk.com
Tel: 0870 763 2000
Fax: 0870 763 2001 
 
     
Mr Christopher Kim Rayment 
BDO Stoy Hayward
7th Floor
125 Colmore Row
BIRMINGHAM
B3 3SD
E-Mail: kim.rayment@bdo.co.uk
Tel: 0121 352 6216
Fax: 0121 352 6444 
 
     
Mr Nigel Price 
Moore Stephens LLP
Beaufort House
94-96 Newhall Street
BIRMINGHAM
B3 1PB
E-Mail: nigel.price@moorestephens.com
Tel: 0121 233 2557
Fax: 0121 200 2558 
 
     
Mr Andrew Philip Peters 
Deloitte LLP
Four Brindley Place
BIRMINGHAM
B1 2HZ
E-Mail: apeters@deloitte.co.uk
Tel: 0121 695 5282
Fax: 0121 695 5555 
 
     
Mr Tony Mitchell 
Cranfield Business Recovery Limited
Youell House
1 Hill Top
COVENTRY
CV1 5AB
E-Mail: tony.mitchell@cranfieldrecovery.com
Tel: 024 7655 3700
Fax: 024 7655 3777 
 
     
Mr Andrew M Menzies 
Grant Thornton UK LLP
Enterprise House
115 Edmund Street
BIRMINGHAM
B3 2HU
E-Mail: andrew.menzies@gtuk.com
Tel: 0121 232 5260
Fax: 0121 233 9857 
 
     
Mr Paul David Masters 
Leonrd Curtis
Regent House
Bath Avenue
WOLVERHAMPTON
WV1 4EG
E-Mail: paul.masters@leonardcurtis.com
Tel: 01902 810102
Fax: 01902 810103 
 
     
Mr James Patrick Nicholas Martin 
Begbies Traynor
Newater House
11 Newhall Street
BIRMINGHAM
B3 3NY
E-Mail: james.martin@begbies-traynor.com
Tel: 0121 200 8150/2
Fax: 0121 200 8160 
 
     
Ms Beverley Jayne Marsh 
Vantis Business Recovery Services
104/106 Colmore Row
BIRMINGHAM
B3 3AG
E-Mail: beverley.marsh@bdo.co.uk
Tel: 0121 710 1680
Fax: Mob 07801 901772 
 
     
Mr Andrew Stephen McGill 
KPMG LLP
2 Cornwall Street
BIRMINGHAM
B3 2DL
E-Mail: andy.mcgill@kpmg.co.uk
Tel: 0121 609 5871
Fax: 0121 609 5899 
 
     
Mr Peter Alan Langard 
Langard Lifford Hall
Lifford Hall
Tunnel Lane
Off Lifford Lane
Kings Norton
BIRMINGHAM
B30 3JN
E-Mail: palangard@liffordhall.co.uk
Tel: 0121 459 1222
Fax: 0121 433 5268 
 
     
Mr Gerald Clifford Smith 
Grant Thornton UK LLP
Enterprise House
115 Edmund Street
BIRMINGHAM
B3 2HJ
E-Mail: gerald.smith@gtuk.com
Tel: 0121 232 5420
Fax: 0121 233 9857 
 
     
Mr George Henry Wilson Griffith 
George H.W. Griffith Ltd
Century House
31 Gate Lane
Boldmere
Sutton Coldfield
BIRMINGHAM
B73 5TR
E-Mail: george@griffithandgriffith.com
Tel: 0121 321 4800
Fax: 0121 321 4801 
 
     
Mr Alan Roy Clifton 
DTE Leonard Curtis
85-89 Colmore Row
Birmingham
BIRMINGHAM
B3 2BB
E-Mail: aclifton@dte-leonardcurtis.com
Tel: 0121 200 2111
Fax: 0121 200 2122 
 
     
Mr Timothy Frank Corfield 
Griffin & King
26-28 Goodall Street
WALSALL
WS1 1QL
E-Mail: enquiries@griffinandking.co.uk.
Tel: 01922 722205
Fax: 01922 639480 
 
     
Mr Martin Thomas Coyne 
Poppleton & Appleby
35 Ludgate Hill
Ladywood
BIRMINGHAM
B3 1EH
E-Mail: martinc@poppletonandappleby.co.uk
Tel: 0121 200 2962
Fax: 0121 233 9918 
 
     
Mr Gerald Frederick Davis 
Heathcote & Coleman LLP
Heathcote House
136 Hagley Road
BIRMINGHAM
B16 9PN
E-Mail: gd@heathcote-coleman.co.uk
Tel: 0121 454 4141
Fax: 0121 454 4949 
 
     
Ms Davena Dyball 
109 Leighswood Avenue
Aldridge
WALSALL
WS9 8BB
   
     
Mr William John Kelly 
Begbies Traynor
4th Floor
Newater House
11 Newhall Street
BIRMINGHAM
B3 3NY
E-Mail: john.kelly@begbies-traynor.com
Tel: 0121 200 8150
Fax: 0121 200 8160 
 
     
Mr Ian James Gould 
PKF (UK) LLP
New Guild House
45 Great Charles Street
Queensway
BIRMINGHAM
B3 2LX
E-Mail: ian.gould@uk.pkf.com
Tel: 0121 212 2222
Fax: 0121 609 3322 
 
     
Mr Christopher Humphrey Moore 
K J Watkin & Co
Emerald House
20-22 Anchor Road
Aldridge
WALSALL
WS9 8PH
E-Mail: chim@kjwatkin.co.uk
Tel: 01922 452881
Fax: 01922 450525 
 
     
Mr Frank Anthony Hatch 
F A Hatch & Co
48 Salop Street
DUDLEY
DY1 3AY
Tel: 01384 458262
Fax: 01384 239021 
 
     
Mr Mark David Charles Hopkins 
PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP
Cornwall Court
19 Cornwall Street
BIRMINGHAM
B3 2DT
E-Mail: mark.d.hopkins@uk.pwc.com
Tel: 0121 265 5000
Fax: 0121 265 5651 
 
     
Mr Mark Timothy Hopton 
KPMG LLP
2 Cornwall Street
BIRMINGHAM
B2 2DL
E-Mail: mark.hopton@kpmg.co.uk
Tel: 0121 232 3000
Fax: 0121 232 3500 
 
     
Mr Richard Hayward Hudson 
BDO Stoy Hayward LLP
125 Colmore Row
BIRMINGHAM
B3 3SD
E-Mail: richard.hudson@bdo.co.uk
Tel: 0121 352 6200
Fax: 0121 352 6444 
 
     
Mr Robert Jonathan Hunt 
PricewaterhouseCoopers
Cornwall Court
19 Cornwall Street
BIRMINGHAM
B3 2DT
E-Mail: rob.hunt@uk.pwc.com
Tel: 0121 265 5660
Fax: 0121 265 5651 
 
     
Mr Alan Roderick Thompson 
Jerroms
9 Portland Road
Edgbaston
BIRMINGHAM
B16 9HN
E-Mail: brockhamptonhouse@btinternet.com
Tel: 0121 693 5000
Fax: 0121 454 8709 
 
     
Mr Andrew Fender 
Sanderlings
Sanderling House
1071 Warwick Road
Acocks Green
Birmingham
B27 6QT
E-Mail: afender@sanderlings.co.uk
Tel: 0121 706 9320
Fax: 0870 242 2551 
 
     
Mrs Joanne Marie Wright 
BDO Stoy Hayward LLP
125 Colmore Row
BIRMINGHAM
B3 3SD
E-Mail: jo.wright@bdo.co.uk
Tel: 0121 352 6200
Fax: 0121 352 6222 
 
     
Mr Daren John Mills 
Moore Stephens
Beaufort House
94-96 Newhall Street
BIRMINGHAM
B3 1PB
E-Mail: daren.mills@moorestephens.com
Tel: 0121 233 2557
Fax: 0121 200 2558 
 
     
Mr Anthony Steven Barrell 
Pricewaterhousecoopers
Cornwall Court
19 Cornwall Street
Birmingham
BIRMINGHAM
B3 2DT
E-Mail: tony.barrell@uk.pwc.com
Tel: 0121 265 5278
Fax: 0121 265 5651 
 
     
Mr Brett Barton 
Cranfield Recovery Limited
Youell House
1 Hill Top
COVENTRY
CV1 5AB
E-Mail: brett.barton@cranfieldbusinessrecovery.co.uk
Tel: 024 7655 3700
Fax: 024 7655 3777 
 
     
Miss Diana Frangou 
Ernst & Young LLP
1 Colmore Squre
BIRMINGHAM
B4 6HQ
E-Mail: dfrangou@uk.ey.com
Tel: 0121 535 2712
Fax: 0121 535 2448 
 
     
Mr Peter Michael D'Arcy 
K J Watkin & Co
Emerald House
20-22 Anchor Road
Aldridge
WALSALL
WS9 8PH
E-Mail: peter@kjwatkin.co.uk
Tel: 01922 452881
Fax: 01922 450525 
 
     
Mr Jeffrey Michael Swann 
Pricewaterhousecoopers LLP
Cornwall Street
19 Cornwall Street
BIRMINGHAM
B3 2DT
E-Mail: jeff.swann@uk.pwc.com
Tel: 0121 265 5741
Fax: 0121 265 5651 
 
     
MR Dominic James Christie-Brown 
Grant Thornton UK LLP
Centre City Tower
7 Hill Street
Birmingham
B5 4UU
E-Mail: dominic.christie-brown@gtuk.com
Tel: 0121 697 6000
Fax: 0121 697 6111 
 
     
Mr John David Pearson 
Irwin & Co (Accountants) Ltd
Station House
Midland Drive
SUTTON COLDFIELD
B72 1TU
E-Mail: john@irwinuk.net
Tel: 0121 321 1700
Fax: 0121 355 8180 
 
     
Mr John N Whitfield 
Grant Thornton
Enterprise House
115 Edmund Street
BIRMINGHAM
B3 2HJ
E-Mail: john.whitfield@gtuk.com
Tel: 0121 697 6000
 
     
Mr JH Dolphin 
DLA Piper UK LLP
Victoria Square House, Victoria Square
BIRMINGHAM
B2 4DL
E-Mail: huw.dolphin@dlapiper.com
Tel: 0121 262 5970
Fax: 0121 262 5791 
 
     
Mr Paul John Webb 
Mayfields Insolvency Practitioners
Church Steps House
Queensway
HALESOWEN
B63 4AB
E-Mail: paul@mayfieldsinsolvency.co.uk
Tel: 0121 550 0011
Fax: 0121 550 0033 
 
     
Mr Michael O'Connor 
Grant Thornton UK LLP
Enterprise House
115 Edmund Street
BIRMINGHAM
B3 2HJ
E-Mail: michael.oconnor@gtuk.com
Tel: 0121 232 5251
Fax: 0121 233 9857 
 
     
Mr Matthew Douglas Hardy 
Poppleton & Appleby
35 Ludgate Hill
BIRMINGHAM
B3 1EH
E-Mail: matth@poppletonandappleby.co.uk
Tel: 0121 200 2962
Fax: 0121 236 8340 
 
     
Mrs Eileen Teresa Frances Sale 
Sale Smith & Co Limited
Carmella House
3 & 4 Grove Terrace
WALSALL
WS1 2NE
E-Mail: etfs@salesmith.demon.co.uk
Tel: 01922 624777
Fax: 01922 720528 
 
     
Mr Mark Jeremy Orton 
KPMG LLP
2 Cornwall Street
Ladywood
BIRMINGHAM
B3 2DL
E-Mail: mark.orton@kpmg.co.uk
Tel: 0121 609 5852
Fax: 0121 609 5899 
 
     
Mr Neil Tombs 
Grant Thornton UK LLP
Enterprise House
115 Edmund Street
BIRMINGHAM
B3 2HJ
E-Mail: neil.tombs@gtuk.com
Tel: 0121 232 25261
Fax: 0121 233 9857 
 
     
Mr Richard John Voice 
KPMG LLP
2 Cornwall Street
BIRMINGHAM
B3 2DL
E-Mail: richard.voice@kpmg.co.uk
Tel: 0121 232 3000
Fax: 0121 609 5899 
 
     
Mr Stephen David Watson 
Watson Associates
First Floor
15 Highfield Road
Hall Green
BIRMINGHAM
B28 0EL
Tel: 0121 778 2111
Fax: 0121 778 3555 
 
     
Mr Kenneth John Wright 
Wright Associates
First Floor
56-57 High Street
STOURBRIDGE
DY8 1DE
E-Mail: kwright@wrightforbusiness.co.uk
Tel: 01384 371100
Fax: 01384 376111 
 
     
Mr David Stephen Ellis 
Higgs & Sons
Blythe House
134 High Street
BRIERLEY HILL
DY5 3BG
E-Mail: david.ellis@higgsandsons.co.uk
Tel: 01384 342100
Fax: 01384 342001 
 
     
Ms Jane Walker 
Errington Walker
PO Box 9344
Dorridge
SOLIHULL
B93 8YP
E-Mail: info@erringtonwalker.co.uk
Tel: 01564 775798
Fax: 01564 772921 
 
     
Mr Guy Edward Brooke Mander 
Baker Tilly
St Philips Point
Temple Row
BIRMINGHAM
B2 5AF
E-Mail: guy.mander@bakertilly.co.uk
Tel: 0121 214 3100
Fax: 0121 214 3101 
 
     
Mr Nicholas Charles Osborn Lee 
Tenon Group
6th Floor
The White House
111 New Street
BIRMINGHAM
B2 4EU
E-Mail: nick.lee@tenongroup.com
Tel: 0121 616 6793
Fax: 0121 616 6799 
 
     
Ms Kay Possart 
Sanderlings LLP
1071 Warick Road
Accocks Green
SOLIHULL
B27 6QT
E-Mail: kaypossart@hotmail.co.uk
Tel: 0870 243 0540
Fax: 0870 242 2551 
 
     
Mr Lewis Wiles Onions 
Lewis Onions Solicitors
43 Temple Row
BIRMINGHAM
B2 5LS
E-Mail: lewis.onions@lewis-onions-solicitors.co.uk
Tel: 0121 237 6087
Fax: 0121 237 6110 
 
     
Mr Brian Kenneth Rawlings 
Eversheds
115 Colmore Row
BIRMINGHAM
B3 3AL
E-Mail: brianrawlings@eversheds.com
Tel: 0845 497 9797
Fax: 0845 497 1900 
 
     
Mr Mark Jonathan Botwood 
Muras Baker Jones
Regent House
Bath Avenue
WOLVERHAMPTON
WV1 4EG
E-Mail: mjb@muras.co.uk
Tel: 01902 393000
Fax: 01902 393010 
 
     
Mr Peter Albert Nottingham 
Nottingham Watson
15 Highfield Road
Hall Green
BIRMINGHAM
B28 0EL
E-Mail: pnottingham@notwat.com
Tel: 0121 778 1333
Fax: 0121 778 3555 
 
     
Miss Victoria Suzanne Evans 
Heathcote & Coleman LLP
Heathcote House
136 Hagley Road
Edgbaston
BIRMINGHAM
B16 9PN
E-Mail: ve@heathcote-coleman.co.uk
Tel: 0121 454 4141
Fax: 0121 454 4949 
 
     
Mr Roderick Graham Butcher 
Butcher Woods
79 Caroline Street
BIRMINGHAM
B3 1UP
E-Mail: rod.butcher@butcher-woods.co.uk
Tel: 0121 236 6001
Fax: 0121 236 5702 
 
Want to save time and gain peace of mind? Let IVA.net find you a suitable insolvency practitioner or debt management company in your area. Click Here to email us, we will usually be able to respond within five minutes of your email with a solution.


To get the best information for your circumstances it is always recommended to speak with a qualified adviser. We could be helping you in a few short minutes in a friendly, no-obligation chat : Request a call back or call us on 0800 043 3329

Alternatively if you would prefer to receive information by e-mail, please feel free to contact us via this simple form.