Tyne & Wear Insolvency Practitioners






Tyne & Wear    
Ms  Linda Ann  Farish  
RMT
Gosforth Park Avenue
NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE
NE12 8EG
E-Mail: linda.farish@r-m-t.co.uk
Tel: 0191 256 9500
Fax: 0191 256 9501 
 
     
Mr William Paxton 
Robson Laidler
Fernwood House
Fernwood Road
JESMOND
NE2 1TJ
E-Mail: wpaxton@robson-laidler.co.uk
Tel: 0191 2818191
Fax: 0191 2816279 
 
     
Mr Neil Andrew Harrold 
Hay & Kilner
1st Floor, Merchant House
30 Cloth Market
NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE
NE1 1EE
E-Mail: neil.harrold@hay-kilner.co.uk
Tel: 0191 232 8345
Fax: 0191 221 0514 
 
     
Mr Adrian Alexander Storrie 
Grant Thornton UK LLP
Earl Grey House
75 - 85 Grey Street
NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE
NE1 6EF
E-Mail: adrian.storrie@gtuk.com
Tel: 0191 203 7785
Fax: 0191 261 4994 
 
     
Mr John Anthony Pennie 
Dickinson Dees
St Ann's Wharf
112 Quayside
NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE
NE99 1SB
E-Mail: john.pennie@dickinson-dees.com
Tel: 0191 279 9255
Fax: 0191 279 9100 
 
     
Mr Neil Matthews 
Deloitte LLP
Gainsborough House
34-40 Grey Street
NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE
NE1 6AE
E-Mail: neilmatthews@deloitte.co.uk
Tel: 0191 202 5408
Fax: 0191 202 5401 
 
     
Mr Alan Richard Marlor 
Marlor Walls & Company
C12 Marquis Court
Marquis Way
Team Valley
GATESHEAD
NE11 0RU
E-Mail: arm@marlorwalls.co.uk
Tel: 0191 482 3343
Fax: 0191 491 3062 
 
     
Mr Alasdair Duncan MacKenzie 
KPMG LLP
Quayside House
110 Quayside
NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE
NE1 3DX
E-Mail: duncan.mackenzie@kpmg.co.uk
Tel: 0191 401 3768
Fax: 0191 401 3713 
 
     
Mr Simon John Lundy 
Begbies Traynor
2 Collingwood Street
NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE
NE1 1JF
E-Mail: simon.lundy@begbies-traynor.com
Tel: 0191 2699820
Fax: 0191 2699821 
 
     
Mr Ian William Kings 
Tenon Recovery
Ferryboat Lane
SUNDERLAND
SR5 3JN
E-Mail: ian.kings@tenongroup.com
Tel: 0191 511 5000
Fax: 0191 5115001 
 
     
Mr Anthony Alan Josephs 
RMT
Gosforth Park Avenue
NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE
NE12 8EG
E-Mail: anthony.josephs@r-m-t.co.uk
Tel: 0191 256 9570
Fax: 0191 256 9501 
 
     
Mr Gordon Smythe Goldie 
Tait Walker
Bulman House
Regent Centre
Gosforth
NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE
NE3 3LS
E-Mail: gordon.goldie@taitwalker.co.uk
Tel: 0191 285 0321
Fax: 0191 284 9117 
 
     
Mr John Bell 
Bell Tindle Williamson LLP
The Old Post Office
63 Saville Street
NORTH SHIELDS
NE30 1AY
E-Mail: jbell@btw.uk.com
Tel: 0191 257 7113
Fax: 0191 296 2034 
 
Want to save time and gain peace of mind? Let IVA.net find you a suitable insolvency practitioner or debt management company in your area. Click Here to email us, we will usually be able to respond within five minutes of your email with a solution.


To get the best information for your circumstances it is always recommended to speak with a qualified adviser. We could be helping you in a few short minutes in a friendly, no-obligation chat : Request a call back or call us on 0800 043 3329

Alternatively if you would prefer to receive information by e-mail, please feel free to contact us via this simple form.