Surrey Insolvency Practitioners






Surrey    
Mr  Peter John William  Stanger  
Ward Williams Limited
Park House
25-27 Monument Hill
WEYBRIDGE
KT13 8RT
E-Mail info@wardwilliams.co.uk
Tel: 01932 830664
Fax: 01932 830733 
 
     
Mr Anthony Peter McQueen Benedict 
Benedict Mackenzie
The Old Coach House
Croydon Lane
BANSTEAD
SM7 3AT
E-Mail a.benedict@benemack.com
Tel: 0207 247 1174
Fax: 0207 247 3494 
 
     
Mr Christopher Andrew Britten 
Bristow Burrell
4 Riverview
Walnut Tree Close
GUILDFORD
GU1 4UX
E-Mail chris@bristowburrell.co.uk
Tel: 01483 573287
Fax: 01483 459304 
 
     
Mr Dermot Brendan Coakley 
MBI Coakley Ltd
Second Floor
Tunsgate Square
98-110 High Street
GUILDFORD
GU1 3HE
E-Mail dermot.coakley@mbicoakley.co.uk
Tel: 01483 405051
Fax: 0845 450 4464 
 
     
Mr Robin Arthur Ellis 
R A Ellis & Co
9 The Elms
Church Road
CLAYGATE
KT10 0JT
E-Mail raeco100@hotmail.com
Tel: 01372 465025
Fax: 01372 465025 
 
     
Mr Richard Eaglesfield Floyd 
Richard Floyd & Co
29 Roseacre Gardens
Chilworth
GUILDFORD
GU4 8RQ
E-Mail floyd@rfandco.com
Tel: 01483 302782
Fax: 01483 511 429 
 
     
Miss Lynn Gibson 
Gibson Hewitt & Co
5 Park Court
Pyrford Road
WEST BYFLEET
KT14 6SD
E-Mail lynn@gibsonhewitt.co.uk
Tel: 01932 336149
Fax: 01932 336150 
 
     
Mr Mark Stephen Goldstein 
Mark Goldstein Associates
Kingswood Court
1 Hemlock Close
KINGSWOOD
KT20 6QW
E-Mail markmga@aol.com
Tel: 01737 830763
Fax: 01737 830812 
 
     
Mr Graham Paul Henderson 
Henderson & Co
12 Tumblewood Road
BANSTEAD
SM7 1DX
E-Mail ghenderson000@btclick.com
Tel: 01737 353564
Fax: 01737 373673 
 
     
Mr Robert David Hewitt 
Gibson Hewitt & Co
5 Park Court
Pyrford Road
WEST BYFLEET
KT14 6SD
E-Mail robert@gibsonhewitt.co.uk
Tel: 01932 336149
Fax: 01932 336150 
 
     
Mr Anthony Murphy 
Smith & Williamson Limited
1 Bishops Wharf
Walnut Tree Close
GUILDFORD
GU1 4RA
E-Mail tony.murphy@smith.williamson.co.uk
Tel: 01483 407100
Fax: 01483 407 187 
 
     
Mr Martin Pocock 
Pococks
3 Thamesgate Close
RICHMOND
TW10 7YS
E-Mail pococks@hotmail.com
Tel: 020 8948 1509
Fax: 020 8948 0129 
 
     
Mr David L Pullen 
David L Pullen
40 Berrylands Road
SURBITON
KT5 8PD
E-Mail davidpullen@gmail.com
Tel: 0208 390 2375
Fax: 0208 241 0851 
 
     
Mr Mark Pearce Riley 
Atherton Bailey LLP
28-30 High Street
GUILDFORD
GU1 3HY
E-Mail markr@markriley.org.uk
Tel: 01483 243 333
Fax: 01276 609 654 
 
     
Mr Martin Charles Armstrong 
Turpin Barker Armstrong
Allen House
1 Westmead Road
SUTTON
SM1 4LA
E-Mail martin@turpinba.co.uk
Tel: 020 8661 7878
Fax: 020 8661 0598 
 
     
Mrs Lindsey Moore 
Turpin Baker Armstrong
Allen House
1 Westmead Road
Sutton
SM1 4LA
E-Mail lindseym@turpinba.co.uk
Tel: 020 8661 7878
Fax: 020 8661 0598 
 
     
Miss Olivia Kate Hutchison 
PFK (UK) LLP
Pannell House
Park Street
GUILDFORD
GU1 4HN
E-Mail olivia.hutchison@uk.pkf.com
Tel: 01483 464646
Fax: 01483 578880 
 
     
Mr James Edmund Patchett 
Turpin Barker Armstrong
Allen House
1 Westmead Road
SUTTON
SM1 4LA
E-Mail james@turpinba.co.uk
Tel: 020 8661 7878
Fax: 020 8661 0598 
 
     
Mr Robert Duncan Stone 
R Duncan Stone & Co
Sunrise House
Newdigate Road
Beare Green
DORKING
RH5 4QD
E-Mail robertstone@freenet.co.uk
Tel: 01306 713172
Fax: 01306 173378 
 
     
Mr Roger Tulloch 
Smith & Williamson Limited
1 Bishops Wharf
Walnut Tree Close
GUILDFORD
GU1 4RA
E-Mail rt3@smith.williamson.co.uk
Tel: 01483 407100
Fax: 01483 407 187 
 
     
Mr Jeremy C Frost 
Frost Group Limited
Square Root Business Centre
102 Windmill Road
CROYDON
CR0 2XQ
E-Mail Jeremyf@frostbr.co.uk
Tel: 0845 260 0101
Fax: 020 8665 4273 
 
     
Mr Matthew Richard Wild 
Baker Tilly
The Clock House
140 London Road
GUILDFORD
GU1 1UW
E-Mail matthew.wild@bakertilly.co.uk
Tel: 01483 307 029
Fax: 01483 457 744 
 
     
Mr Robert William Leslie Horton 
Smith & Williamson Solomon Hare
1 Bishops Wharf
Walnut tree Close
GUILDFORD
GU1 4RA
E-Mail rwlh@smith.williamson.co.uk
Tel: 01483 407147
Fax: 01483 407 187 
 
     
Mr Mervyn Eric Smith 
Mervyn E Smith & Co
294a High Street
SUTTON
SM1 1PQ
E-Mail mervsmith@mcmail.com
Tel: 020 8661 2666
Fax: 020 8643 9234 
 
     
Mr Andrew John Whelan 
Marks Bloom
60-62 Old London Road
KINGSTON UPON THAMES
KT2 6QZ
E-Mail awhelan@marksbloom.co.uk
Tel: 020 8549 9951
Fax: 020 8549 6218 
 
     
Mr Philip Weinberg 
Marks Bloom
60-62 Old London Road
KINGSTON UPON THAMES
KT2 6QZ
E-Mail pweinberg@marksbloom.co.uk
Tel: 020 8549 9951
Fax: 020 8549 6218 
 
     
Mr Tony James Thompson 
Piper Thompson
Mulberry House
53 Church Street
WEYBRIDGE
KT13 8DJ
E-Mail tony@piper-thompson.co.uk
Tel: 01932 855515
Fax: 01932 847077 
 
     
Mr Michael Sutcliffe 
Sutcliffe & Co
288 High Street
DORKING
RH4 1QT
E-Mail michael@sutcliffeandco.com
Tel: 01306 888199
Fax: 01306 881611 
 
     
Mr Keith Aleric Stevens 
Wilkins Kennedy
Gladstone House
77-79 High Street
EGHAM
TW20 9HY
E-Mail keith.stevens@wilkinskennedy.com
Tel: 01784 435561
Fax: 01784 430584 
 
     
Miss Rina Rohilla 
The Richmond Partnership
82-86 Sheen Road
RICHMOND
TW9 1UF
Tel: 020 8332 6839
Fax: 020 8332 6166 
 
     
Mrs Tania Clark 
Clark & Lowman
PO Box 581
WALTON-on-THAMES
KT12 9EB
E-Mail tclark@clark-lowman.co.uk
Tel: 0870 907 7786
Fax: 0870 907 7787 
 
Want to save time and gain peace of mind? Let IVA.net find you a suitable insolvency practitioner or debt management company in your area. Click Here to email us, we will usually be able to respond within five minutes of your email with a solution.


To get the best information for your circumstances it is always recommended to speak with a qualified adviser. We could be helping you in a few short minutes in a friendly, no-obligation chat : Request a call back or call us on 0800 043 3329

Alternatively if you would prefer to receive information by e-mail, please feel free to contact us via this simple form.