Strathclyde Insolvency Practitioners






Strathclyde    
Mr  Douglas Brown  Jackson  
Moore Stephens Corporate Recovery
Allan House
25 Bothwell Street
GLASGOW
G2 6NL
E-Mail: douglas.jackson@moorestephens.com
Tel: 0141 566 4480
Fax: 0141 566 4485 
 
     
Mr George Stewart Paton 
MLM Insolvency LLP
The Gatehouse
201 - 203 West George Street
GLASGOW
G2 2LW
E-Mail: gpaton@mlminsolvency.com
Tel: 0845 051 0210
Fax: 0141 243 2427 
 
     
Mr Blair Carnegie Nimmo 
KPMG LLP
191 West George Street
GLASGOW
G2 2LJ
E-Mail: blair.nimmo@kpmg.co.uk
Tel: 0141 226 5511
Fax: 0141 204 1584 
 
     
Mr Alan Stuart Murray 
Kapoor & Murray
Unit 21
6 Harmony Row
GLASGOW
G51 3BA
E-Mail: amurrayca@aol.com
Tel: 0141 440 2332
Fax: 0141 440 2773 
 
     
Mr Charles Moore 
Moore & Co
65 Bath Street
GLASGOW
G2 2BX
E-Mail: info@mooreacc.co.uk
Tel: 0141 332 3833
Fax: 0141 332 8335 
 
     
Mr Neil John McNeill 
McNeill Douglas
Oakfield House
31 Main Street
East Kilbride
GLASGOW
G74 4JU
Tel: 01355 222116
Fax: 01355 265525 
 
     
Mr Graham Hunter Martin 
PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP
Kintyre House
209 West George Street
GLASGOW
G2 2LW
E-Mail: graham.h.martin@uk.pwc.com
Tel: 0141 242 7364
Fax: 0141 242 7480 
 
     
Mr Leon McGregor Marshall 
Stevenson & Kyles
25 Sandyford Place
Sauchiehall Street
GLASGOW
G3 7NG
E-Mail: im@stevenson-kyles.co.uk
Tel: 0141 248 3856
Fax: 0141 204 4612 
 
     
Ms Laurie Katherine Currie Manson 
PricewaterhouseCoopers
Kintyre House
209 West George Street
GLASGOW
G2 2LW
E-Mail: laurie.manson@uk.pwc.com
Tel: 0141 245 2320
Fax: 0141 242 7480 
 
     
Mr David James MacLay 
Bannerman Johnstone Maclay Ltd
213 St Vincent Street
GLASGOW
G2 5QY
E-Mail: david.maclay@bjm-ca.co.uk
Tel: 0141 243 2747
Fax: 0141 248 3250 
 
     
Mr Gordon Iain Bennet 
PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP
Kintyre House
209 West George Street
GLASGOW
G2 2LW
E-Mail: iain.bennet@uk.pwc.com
Tel: 0141 225 2207
Fax: 0141 242 7480 
 
     
Mr Kenneth George Le May 
Kenneth Le May
45 Hope Street
GLASGOW
G2 6AE
E-Mail: k.lemay@ntlworld.com
Tel: 0141 248 8339
Fax: 0141 248 2231 
 
     
Mr Michael David Sheppard 
Wylie & Bisset
168 Bath Street
GLASGOW
G2 4TP
E-Mail: michael.sheppard@wyliebisset.com
Tel: 0141 566 7000
Fax: 0141 5667001 
 
     
Mr Bryan Alan Jackson 
PKF (UK) LLP
78 Carlton Place
GLASGOW
G5 9TH
E-Mail: bryan.jackson@uk.pkf.com
Tel: 0141 429 5900
Fax: 0141 429 1210 
 
     
Mr David Kelso Hunter 
Campbell Dallas
Sherwood House
7 Glasgow Road
PAISLEY
PA1 3QS
E-Mail: david.hunter@campbelldallas.co.uk
Tel: 0141 887 1103
Fax: 0141 887 4141 
 
     
Mr Thomas Hughes 
Gerber Landa & Gee
11/12 Newton Terrace
GLASGOW
G3 7PJ
E-Mail: tom.hughes@gerberlandagee.co.uk
Tel: 0141 221 7446
Fax: 0141 248 2469 
 
     
Mr David John Hill 
BDO Stoy Hayward LLP
4 Atlantic Quay
70 York Street
GLASGOW
G2 8JX
E-Mail: david.hill@bdo.co.uk
Tel: 0141 248 3761
Fax: 0141 248 1653 
 
     
Mr Derek Murray Law Forsyth 
Campbell Dallas
Sherwood House
7 Glasgow Road
PAISLEY
PA1 3QS
E-Mail: derek.forsyth@campbelldallas.co.uk
Tel: 0141 887 4141
Fax: 0141 887 1103 
 
     
Mr Bryce Luke Findlay 
Findlay Hamilton
50 Darnley Street
Pollokshields
GLASGOW
G41 2SE
E-Mail: findlayhamilton@btconnect.com
Tel: 0141 418 0306
Fax: 0141 418 0307 
 
     
Mr Robert Munro Dallas 
Campbell Dallas LLP
Sherwood House
7 Glasgow Road
PAISLEY
PA1 3QS
E-Mail: bob.dallas@campbelldallas.co.uk
Tel: 0141 887 4141
Fax: 0141 887 1103 
 
     
Mr Kenneth Robert Craig 
Tenon Scotland
2 Blythswood Square
GLASGOW
G2 4AN
E-Mail: kenny.craig@tenongroup.com
Tel: 0141 272 8000
Fax: 0141 272 8001 
 
     
Mr Gordon Christie 
Christie Griffith Corporate Limited
Lower Ground Floor
Madeleine Smith House
6/7 Blythswood Square
GLASGOW
G2 4AD
E-Mail: gordon@christiegriffith.co.uk
Tel: 0141 225 8062
Fax: 0141 225 8065 
 
     
Mr James David Cockburn MacIntyre 
W D Robb & Co
1 Royal Exchange Court
85 Queen Street
GLASGOW
G1 3DB
E-Mail: james@jamesmacintyre.co.uk
Tel: 0141 222 3800
Fax: 0141 353 2332 
 
     
Mrs Irene Harbottle 
W D Robb & Co
1 Royal Exchange Court
85 Queen Street
GLASGOW
G1 3DB
E-Mail: ireneh@wdrobb.com
Tel: 0141 222 3800
Fax: 0141 221 6757 
 
     
Mr Alistair S Burrow 
Tods Murray LLP
33 Bothwell Street
GLASGOW
G2 6NL
E-Mail: alistair.burrow@todsmurray.com
Tel: 0141 275 4771
Fax: 0141 275 4781 
 
     
Mr Melvyn Andrew Ruddocks 
Ernst & Young
George House
50 George Square
GLASGOW
G2 1RR
E-Mail: mruddocks@uk.ey.com
Tel: 0141 626 5000
Fax: 0141 626 5003 
 
     
Mr Brian W Milne 
Deloitte LLP
Lomond House
9 George Square
GLASGOW
G2 1QQ
E-Mail: bmilne@deloitte.co.uk
Tel: 0141 204 2800
Fax: 0141 314 5895 
 
     
Mr David R Kinnon 
Abchurch Business Recovery Limited
3 Melford Avenue
Giffnock
GLASGOW
G46 6NA
E-Mail: david_kinnon@hotmail.com
Tel: 0141 620 2311
Fax: 0141 620 2311 
 
     
Mr A C Calder 
BDO Stoy Hayward
4 Atlantic Quay
7 York Street
GLASGOW
G2 8JX
E-Mail: calder44@supanet.com
Tel: 0141 249 8421
Fax: 0141 332 5467 
 
     
Mr Paul D Burns 
Hamilton Burns & Co
63 Carlton Place
GLASGOW
G5 9TW
E-Mail: enquiries@hamiltonburns.com
Tel: 0141 429 0600
Fax: 0141 429 0650 
 
     
Mr Donald McKinnon 
Wylie & Bisset
168 Bath Street
GLASGOW
G2 4TP
E-Mail: donald.mckinnon@wyliebisset.com
Tel: 0141 566 7001
Fax: 0141 566 7001 
 
     
Mr Colin Andrew Albert Murdoch 
Invocas Business Recovery & Insolvency Limited
James Miller House
98 West George Street
GLASGOW
G2 1PJ
E-Mail: cmurdoch@invocas.com
Tel: 0141 342 1602
Fax: 0141 342 1616 
 
     
Mr Ian William Wright 
Invocas Business Recovery & Insolvency Limited
1st Floor, James Miller House
98 West George Street
GLASGOW
G2 1PJ
E-Mail: iwright@invocas.com
Tel: 0141 342 1601
Fax: 0141 342 1619 
 
     
Mr Kenneth Wilson Pattullo 
Begbies Traynor
Berbies Traynor (Scotland) LLP
2nd Floor Finlay House
10-14 West Nile St
GLASGOW
G1 2PP
E-Mail: ken.pattullo@begbies-traynor.com
Tel: 0141 222 2230
Fax: 0141 222 2330 
 
     
Mr Annette Menzies 
French Duncan
375 West George Street
GLASGOW
G2 4LW
E-Mail: a.menzies@frenchduncan.co.uk
Tel: 0141 221 2984
Fax: 0141 221 1624 
 
     
Mr Henry Clark Seddon 
Gerber Landa & Gee
11/12 Newton Terrace
GLASGOW
G44 3TW
E-Mail: harry.seddon@gerberlandagee.co.uk
Tel: 0141 221 7446
 
     
Mr Gerard Anthony Friar 
KPMG LLP
191 West George Street
GLASGOW
G2 2LJ
E-Mail: tony.friar@kpmg.co.uk
Tel: 0141 226 5511
Fax: 0141 204 1584 
 
     
Mr Stewart MacDonald 
Scott-Moncrieff
25 Bothwell Street
GLASGOW
G2 6NL
E-Mail: stewart.macdonald@scott-moncrieff.com
Tel: 0141 567 4500
Fax: 0141 567 4535 
 
     
Mr Robert Caven 
Grant Thornton UK LLP
95 Bothwell Street
GLASGOW
G2 7JZ
E-Mail: rob.caven@gtuk.com
Tel: 0141 223 0000
Fax: 0141 223 0001 
 
     
Mr William White 
W White & Co
60 Bank Street
KILMARNOCK
KA1 1ER
E-Mail: bill.white@wwca.co.uk
Tel: 01563 536319
Fax: 01563 571261 
 
     
Mr Robert Calderwood Wallace 
R Wallace S.I.P. Limited and Amigo Advisers
10 Clydesdale Street
HAMILTON
ML3 0DP
E-Mail: rew@wallaceandcompany.co.uk
Tel: 01698 891202
Fax: 01698 283 373 
 
     
Mr Graham Cameron Tough 
Tough Debt Solutions Ltd
Caledonia House
89 Seaward Street
GLASGOW
G41 1HJ
E-Mail: gct@toughds.co.uk
Tel: 0141 272 0000
Fax: 0141 272 0022 
 
     
Miss Fiona Livingstone Taylor 
Ernst & Young
George House
50 George Square
GLASGOW
G2 1RR
E-Mail: ftaylor@uk.ey.com
Tel: 0141 626 5000
Fax: 0141 626 5003 
 
     
Mr Alexander Gardner Taggart 
A G Taggart & Co
Baltic Chambers
50 Wellington Street
GLASGOW
G2 6HJ
E-Mail: sandytaggart@supanet.com
Tel: 0141 248 7158
Fax: 0141 248 8928 
 
     
Mr James Inglis Smith 
Smith Inglis & Co
Suite 412
Baltic Chambers
50 Wellington Street
GLASGOW
G2 6HJ
E-Mail: mail@smithinglis.co.uk
Tel: 0141 248 8339
Fax: 0141 248 8339 
 
     
Mr Ian J Cuthbertson 
Dundas & Wilson
191 West George Street
GLASGOW
G2 2LD
E-Mail: ian.cuthbertson@dundas-wilson.com
Tel: 0141 222 2200
Fax: 0141 222 2201 
 
     
Mr Colin Anthony Hastings 
Hastings & Co (Insolvency) Ltd
82 Mitchell Street
GLASGOW
G1 3NA
E-Mail: colin@hastings-ca.co.uk
Tel: 0141 221 5761
Fax: 0141 248 4781 
 
Want to save time and gain peace of mind? Let IVA.net find you a suitable insolvency practitioner or debt management company in your area. Click Here to email us, we will usually be able to respond within five minutes of your email with a solution.


To get the best information for your circumstances it is always recommended to speak with a qualified adviser. We could be helping you in a few short minutes in a friendly, no-obligation chat : Request a call back or call us on 0800 043 3329

Alternatively if you would prefer to receive information by e-mail, please feel free to contact us via this simple form.