Nottinghamshire Insolvency Practitioners






Nottinghamshire    
Mr  Rashpal Singh  Sandhu  
Cooper Parrt LLP
14 Park Row
NOTTINGHAM
NG1 6GR
E-Mail: rashpals@cooperparry.com
Tel: 0115 958 0212
Fax: 0115 938 8042 
 
     
Mr Patrick Ellward 
Tenon Recovery
Charnwood House
Gregory Boulevard
NOTTINGHAM
NG7 6NX
E-Mail: patrick.ellward@tenongroup.com
Tel: 0115 955 2000
Fax: 0115 918 4500 
 
     
Mr Christopher James Farrington 
Deloitte LLP
1 Woodborough Road
NOTTINGHAM
NG1 3FG
E-Mail: cfarrington@deloitte.co.uk
Tel: 0115 936 3714
Fax: 0115 936 3777 
 
     
Mr David Amos Holland Griffiths 
Gelards LLP
The Arc
Enterprise Way
NOTTINGHAM
NG2 1EN
E-Mail: david.griffiths@geldards.co.uk
Tel: 0115 983 3650
Fax: 0115 983 3771 
 
     
Mr Ronald Stanley Harding 
Elwell Watchorn & Saxton
Cumberland House
35 Park Row
NOTTINGHAM
NG1 6EE
E-Mail: r.harding@ewsllp.co.uk
Tel: 0115 988 6035
Fax: 0115 988 6135 
 
     
MIss Susan Anne Lewis 
Deloitte LLP
1 Woodborough Road
NOTTINGHAM
NG1 3FG
E-Mail: suelewis@deloitte.co.uk
Tel: 0115 936 3828
Fax: 0115 936 3777 
 
     
Mr Tyrone Shaun Courtman 
Cooper Parry LLP
14 Park Row
NOTTINGHAM
S1 1WY
E-Mail: tyronec@cooperparry.com
Tel: 0115 958 0212
Fax: 0115 938 8042 
 
     
Mr Andrew Jonathan Pickin 
Shoosmiths
Lock Mouse
Castle Meadow Road
NOTTINGHAM
NG2 1AG
E-Mail: andrew.pickin@shoosmiths.co.uk
Tel: 08700 865000
Fax: 08700 865001 
 
     
Mr Richard James Philpott 
KPMG LLP
St Nicholas House
Park Row
NOTTINGHAM
NG1 6FG
E-Mail: richard.philpott@kpmg .co.uk
Tel: 0115 935 3535
Fax: 0115 935 3500 
 
     
Mr Richard Albert Brock Saville 
Begbies Traynor
Regency House
21 The Ropewalk
NOTTINGHAM
NG1 5DU
E-Mail: richard.saville@begbies-traynor.com
Tel: 0115 941 9899
Fax: 0115 945 4845 
 
     
Mrs Nicola Marie Calthrop-Owen 
Actons
20 Regent Street
NOTTINGHAM
NG1 5BQ
E-Mail: nicky.calthropowen@actons.co.uk
Tel: 0115 910 0200
Fax: 0115 910 0290 
 
     
Mr Peter Andrew Blair 
Begbies Traynor
Regency House
21 The Ropewalk
NOTTINGHAM
NG1 5DU
E-Mail: peter.blair@begbies-traynor.com
Tel: 0115 941 9899
Fax: 0115 945 4845 
 
     
Mr Gareth Neil Stuart Dunn 
Rushcliffe House
17-19 Rectory Road
NOTTINGHAM
NG2 6BE
E-Mail: gareth.dunn2@btopenworld.com
Tel: 0115 9455300
Fax: 0115 9455668 
 
     
Miss Julie Elizabeth Willetts 
Blades
Charlotte House
19b Market Place
Bingham
NOTTINGHAM
NG13 8AP
E-Mail: j.willetts@bladesinsol.co.uk
Tel: 01949 831260
Fax: 01949 831960 
 
     
Mr Philip A Brooks 
Blades
Charlotte House
19B Market Place
Bingham
NOTTINGHAM
NG13 8AP
E-Mail: advice@bladesinsol.co.uk
Tel: 01949 831260
Fax: 01949 831960 
 
     
Mr Philip Michael Lyon 
Mazars LLP
Cartwright House
Tottle Road
NOTTINGHAM
NG2 1RT
E-Mail: philip.lyon@mazars.co.uk
Tel: 0115 943 5363
Fax: 0115 943 5300 
 
Want to save time and gain peace of mind? Let IVA.net find you a suitable insolvency practitioner or debt management company in your area. Click Here to email us, we will usually be able to respond within five minutes of your email with a solution.


To get the best information for your circumstances it is always recommended to speak with a qualified adviser. We could be helping you in a few short minutes in a friendly, no-obligation chat : Request a call back or call us on 0800 043 3329

Alternatively if you would prefer to receive information by e-mail, please feel free to contact us via this simple form.