Lothian Insolvency Practitioners






Lothian    
MR  David N  McFarlane  
Cowan & Partners
60 Constitution Street
Leith
EDINBURGH
EH6 6RR
E-Mail: david.mcfarlane@cowanandpartners.co.uk
Tel: 0131 554 0724
Fax: 0131 553 2267 
 
     
Mr James Robin Young Dickson 
Dickson & Co
The Square
East Linton
EAST LINTON
EH40 3AB
E-Mail: robin@dicksonaccountant.com
Tel: 01620 861900
Fax: 01620 861901 
 
     
Mr Michael Sydney George Dougall 
Ernst & Young LLP
Ten George Street
EDINBURGH
EH2 2DZ
E-Mail: mdougall@uk.ey.com
Tel: 0131 777 2341
Fax: 0131 777 2213 
 
     
Mr Morris Murray Duncan 
Duncan Young & Co
29 Manor Place
EDINBURGH
EH3 7DX
E-Mail: morris.duncan@duncanyoung.com
Tel: 0131 226 4566
Fax: 0131 226 4462 
 
     
Mr Matthew Purdon Henderson 
Johnston Carmichael
7-11 Melville Street
EDINBURGH
EH3 7PE
E-Mail: matt.henderson@jcca.co.uk
Tel: 0131 220 2203
Fax: 0131 220 1080 
 
     
Mr Thomas Campbell MacLennan 
Tenon Scotland
160 Dundee Street
EDINBURGH
EH11 1DQ
E-Mail: tom.maclennan@tenongroup.com
Tel: 0131 221 8820
Fax: 0131 221 8871 
 
     
Mr John C Reid 
Deloitte LLP
Saltire Court
20 Castle Terrace
EDINBURGH
EH1 2DB
E-Mail: joreid@deloitte.co.uk
Tel: 0131 535 7432
Fax: 0131 535 7666 
 
     
Mr David Forbes Rutherford 
Cowan & Partners
60 Constitution Street
EDINBURGH
EH6 6RR
E-Mail: david.rutherford@cowanandpartners.co.uk
Tel: 0131 554 0724
Fax: 0131 553 2267 
 
     
Mr Colin David Scott 
Geoghegan & Co
6 St Colme Street
EDINBURGH
EH3 6AD
E-Mail: colin.scott@geoghegans.co.uk
Tel: 0131 225 4681
Fax: 0131 220 1132 
 
     
Mr Ian Douglas Stevenson 
Stevenson Associates
6 Chester Street
EDINBURGH
EH3 7RA
E-Mail: ian@stevenson.co.uk
Tel: 0131 225 8335
Fax: 0131 225 8336 
 
     
Mr Robert Woodrow Barclay 
PKF (UK) LLP
17 Rothesay Place
EDINBURGH
EH3 7SQ
E-Mail: robert.barclay@uk.pkf.com
Tel: 0131 225 3688
Fax: 0131 225 6017 
 
     
Mr John Bruce Cartwright 
PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP
Erskine House
68-73 Queen Street
EDINBURGH
EH2 4NH
E-Mail: bruce.cartwright@uk.pwc.com
Tel: 0131 260 4087
Fax: 0131 260 4029 
 
     
Mr Steven John Harrison 
HBOS PLC
1 Lochrin Square
92-98 Fountainbridge
EDINBURGH
EH3 9QE
E-Mail: steve_harrison@bankofscotland.co.uk
Tel: 0131 659 3268
Fax: 08449841569 
 
     
Miss Antonia Susan McIntyre 
Active Corporate Recovery
Unit 1A
3 Michaelson Square
Kirkton Campus
LIVINGSTON
EH54 7DP
E-Mail: amcintyre@activecorporate.com
Tel: 0845 051 1616
Fax: 0845 051 1617 
 
     
Miss Ishbel Janice MacNeil 
Invocas Business Recovery & Insolvency Limited
2nd Floor
Capital House
2 Festival Square
EDINBURGH
EH3 9SU
E-Mail: imacneil@invocas.com
Tel: 0131 222 2460
Fax: 0131 222 2461 
 
     
Ms Anne Elizabeth Mains Bryce 
Institute of Chartered Accountants in Scotland
Ca House
21 Haymarket Yards
EDINBURGH
EH12 5BH
E-Mail: abryce@icas.org.uk
Tel: 0131 347 0100
Fax: 0131 347 0114 
 
     
Ms Ann Nneka Condick 
Institute of Chartered Accountants of Scotland
CA House
21 Haymarket Yards
EDINBURGH
EH12 5BH
E-Mail: acondick@icas.org.uk
Tel: 0131 347 0100
Fax: 0131 347 0123 
 
     
Mr Graham Douglas Frost 
PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP
PO Box 90
Erskine House
68-73 Queen Street
EDINBURGH
EH2 4NR
E-Mail: graham.d.frost@uk.pwc.com
Tel: 0131 260 4244
Fax: 0131 260 4029 
 
     
Mr Derek William Wilson 
Invocas Business Recovery & Insolvency Limited
2nd Floor Capital House
2 Festival square
EDINBURGH
EH3 9SU
E-Mail: DWilson@invocas.com
Tel: 0131 222 2460
Fax: 0131 222 2461 
 
     
Ms Gillian Carty 
Shepherd & Wedderburn
1 Exchange Crescent
Conference Square
EDINBURGH
EH3 8UL
E-Mail: gillian.carty@shepwedd.co.uk
Tel: 0131 473 5138
Fax: 0131 228 1222 
 
     
Mr David R G Flint 
Bonar Mackenzie
9 Hill Street
EDINBURGH
EH2 3JT
E-Mail: df@bonarmac.co.uk
Tel: 0131 225 8371
Fax: 0131 225 2048 
 
     
Ms Eileen Margaret MacLean 
Business & Management Services
32 Morningside Grove
EDINBURGH
EH10 5PZ
E-Mail: eileen.maclean@btinternet.com
Tel: 0131 466 1360
Fax: 0131 466 1360 
 
     
Ms Maureen Elizabeth Leslie 
MLM Insolvency LLP
Unit 1a
3 Michaelson Square
LIVINGSTON
EH54 7DP
E-Mail: mleslie@mlminsolvency.com
Tel: 01506 465 205
Fax: 01506 407 380 
 
Want to save time and gain peace of mind? Let IVA.net find you a suitable insolvency practitioner or debt management company in your area. Click Here to email us, we will usually be able to respond within five minutes of your email with a solution.


To get the best information for your circumstances it is always recommended to speak with a qualified adviser. We could be helping you in a few short minutes in a friendly, no-obligation chat : Request a call back or call us on 0800 043 3329

Alternatively if you would prefer to receive information by e-mail, please feel free to contact us via this simple form.