Leicestershire Insolvency Practitioners






Leicestershire    
Mr  Situl Devji  Raithatha  
Springfields
80 Hinckley Road
LEICESTER
LE3 0RD
E-Mail: situl.r@springfields-uk.com
Tel: 0116 299 4745
Fax: 0116 299 4742 
 
     
Mr Raymond Frank Boot 
Burton Wallis Limited
63 Fosse Way
SYSTON
LE7 1NF
E-Mail: rayboot@burtonwallis.co.uk
Tel: 0116 260 0269
Fax: 0116 260 0269 
 
     
Mr Timothy S Cockcroft 
Vale Cottage
16 Watsons Lane
HARBY
LE14 4DD
E-Mail: timcockcroft@btinternet.com
Tel: 01949 861717
Fax: 01949 869112 
 
     
Mr Richard John Elwell 
Elwell Watchorn & Saxton LLP
109 Swan Street
SILESBY
LE12 7NN
E-Mail: r.elwell@ewsllp.co.uk
Tel: 01509 815150
Fax: 01509 815121 
 
     
Mr Jeremy Philip William Meadows 
Cooper Parry LLP
1 Colton Square
LEICESTER
LE1 1QH
E-Mail: jeremym@cooperparry.com
Tel: 0116 262 9922
Fax: 0116 262 8219 
 
     
Mr John Phillip Walter Harlow 
SMITH COOPER CHARTERED ACCOUNTANTS
47 New Walk
LEICESTER
LE1 6TE
E-Mail: john.harlow@smithcooper.co.uk
Tel: 0116 2755021
Fax: 0116 2548647 
 
     
Mr Richard F Simms 
F A Simms & Partners Plc
Insol House
39 Station Road
LUTTERWORTH
LE17 4AP
E-Mail: psimms@fasimms.com
Tel: 01455 555 444
Fax: 01455 552572 
 
     
Mr John Michael Munn 
Elwell Watchorn & Saxton LLP
109 Swan Street
Silesby
LOUGHBOROUGH
LE12 7NN
E-Mail: j.munn@ewsllp.co.uk
Tel: 01509 815 150
Fax: 01509 815 121 
 
     
Mr Jason Allan Groocock 
WM ProServ LLP
The Old Mill
9 Soar Lane
LEICESTER
LE3 5DE
E-Mail: jasong@wmproserv.co.uk
Tel: 0116 242 5100
Fax: 0116 242 5200 
 
     
Mr Neil Charles Money 
CBA
39 Castle Street
LEICESTER
LE1 5WN
E-Mail: leics@cba-insolvency.co.uk
Tel: 0116 262 6804
Fax: 0116 217 1404 
 
     
Mr Frank Arthur Simms 
F A Simms & Psrtners Ltd
Insol House
39 Station Road
LUTTERWORTH
LE17 4AP
E-Mail: psimms@fasimms.com
Tel: 01455 555 444
Fax: 01455 55 25 72 
 
     
Mr Nicholas James Elliott 
Lloyds TSB
Amberley House
1 Weare Close
BILLESDON
LE7 9DY
E-Mail: nick.elliott@ltsb.co.uk
Tel: 020 8727 2010
Fax: 020 8727 7761 
 
     
Mr Mark Grahame Tailby 
CBA
39 Castle Street
LEICESTER
LE1 5WN
E-Mail: leicester@cba-insolvency.co.uk
Tel: 0116 262 6804
Fax: 0116 217 1404 
 
     
Mr Edward Terence Kerr 
PKF
Pannell House
159 Charles Street
LEICESTER
LE1 1LD
E-Mail: eddie.kerr@uk.pkf.com
Tel: 0116 250 4400
Fax: 0116 285 4651 
 
     
Mr Joseph Gordon Maurice Sadler 
Elwell Watchhorn & Saxton LLP
109 Swan Street
Silesby
LOUGHBOROUGH
LE12 7NN
E-Mail: j.sadler@ewsllp.co.uk
Tel: 01509 815150
Fax: 01509 815121 
 
     
Mr Martin Buttriss 
F A Simms & Partners
Insol House
39 Station Road
LUTTERWORTH
LE17 4AP
E-Mail: mbuttriss@fasimms.com
Tel: 01455 555 444
Fax: 01455 552 572 
 
     
Mr Nathan Malet Jones 
Tenon Recovery
1 Bede Island Road
Bede Island Business Park
LEICESTER
LE2 7EA
E-Mail: nathan.jones@tenongroup.com
Tel: 0116 249 5156
Fax: 0116 222 1102 
 
     
Mr Steven Peter Ford 
F A Simms & Partners PLC
Insol House
39 Station Road
LUTTERWORTH
LE17 4AP
E-Mail: sford@fasimms.com
Tel: 01455 555 444
Fax: 01455 552 572 
 
     
Mr Kirankumar Mistry 
WM ProServ LLP
The Old Mill
9 Soar Lane
LEICESTER
LE3 5DE
E-Mail: Kiranm@wmproserv.co.uk
Tel: 0116 242 5100
Fax: 0116 242 5201 
 
     
Mr David John Watchorn 
Elwell Watchorn & Saxton
109 Swan Street
SILEBY
LE12 7NN
E-Mail: d.watchorn@ews-insolvency.co.uk
Tel: 01509 815150
Fax: 01509 815121 
 
Want to save time and gain peace of mind? Let IVA.net find you a suitable insolvency practitioner or debt management company in your area. Click Here to email us, we will usually be able to respond within five minutes of your email with a solution.


To get the best information for your circumstances it is always recommended to speak with a qualified adviser. We could be helping you in a few short minutes in a friendly, no-obligation chat : Request a call back or call us on 0800 043 3329

Alternatively if you would prefer to receive information by e-mail, please feel free to contact us via this simple form.