Lancashire Insolvency Practitioners






Lancashire    
Mr David Bottomley 
Wilson Phillips Ltd
St John's Court
Ainsworth Street
BLACKBURN
BB1 6AR
E-Mail: d.bottomley@wilsonphillips.co.uk
Tel: 01254 274200
Fax: 01254 274201 
 
     
Mr Robin Andrew Upton 
Robin Upton Insolvency
284 Clifton Drive South
LYTHAM ST ANNES
FY8 1LH
Tel: 01253 788077
Fax: 01253 721871 
 
     
Mr Brian Tomlinson 
Horsfields
Belgrave Place
8 Manchester Road
BURY
BL9 0ED
E-Mail: jl@horsfields.com
Tel: 0161 763 3183
Fax: 0161 763 1283 
 
     
Mr John M Titley 
Leonard Curtis
DTE House
Hollins Mount
BURY
BL9 8AT
E-Mail: jtitley@Leonardcurtis.co.uk
Tel: 0161 767 1250
Fax: 0161 767 1240 
 
     
Mr Christopher Frederick Smethurst 
Debtsolve
Warth Business Centre
Warth Road
BURY
BL9 9NB
E-Mail: chris@debtsolve.co.uk
Tel: 0161 763 2670
Fax: 0161 763 2772 
 
     
Mr Michael Thomas Seery 
4 Brookes Lane
Whalley
CLITHEROE
BB7 9RG
E-Mail: mike.seery1@btopenworld.com
Tel: 01254 822017
 
     
Mr Gerard Nicholas Ratcliffe 
Debt Matters Ltd
Mansell House
Aspinall Close
Middlebrook
Horwich
BOLTON
BL6 6QQ
E-Mail: ges.ratcliffe@debtmatters.co.uk
Tel: 01204 678 200
Fax: 01204 678 400 
 
     
Mr Andrew Poxon 
DTE Leonard Curtis
DTE House
Hollins Mount
BURY
BL9 8AT
E-Mail: andrew.poxon@leonardcurtis.co.uk
Tel: 0161 767 1250
Fax: 0161 767 1240 
 
     
Mr David Graham Platt 
DPA Consultants Ltd
Northwood
76 Currier Lane
ASHTON-UNDER-LYNE
OL6 6TB
E-Mail: dvdplatt@aol.com
Tel: 0161 308 4378
Fax: 0161 308 4310 
 
     
Mr R Ian Williamson 
Campbell Crossley & Davis
348-350 Lytham Road
BLACKPOOL
FY4 1DW
E-Mail: r.ianwilliamson@crossleyd.co.uk
Tel: 01253 349331
Fax: 01253 348434 
 
     
Mr Philip A Nuttall 
Varden Nuttall Limited
Ground Floor
Crown House
BURY
BL9 7JR
E-Mail: phil.nuttall@vardennuttall.co.uk
Tel: 0870 977 8100
Fax: 0870 977 8101 
 
     
Mr Clive Morris 
Marshall Peters Ltd
Heskin Hall Farm
Wood Lane
Heskin
PRESTON
PR7 5PA
E-Mail: clivemorris@marshallpeters.co.uk
Tel: 01257 452 021
Fax: 01257 450 951 
 
     
Ms Nicola Teader 
Debt Free Direct Ltd
Fairclough House
Church Street
ADLINGTON
PR7 4EX
E-Mail: nteader@debtfreedirect.co.uk
Tel: 0845 296 0117
Fax: 0845 296 0118 
 
     
Mr Manubhai Govindbhai Mistry 
Mistry Associates Ltd
51 Oldham Road
ASHTON-UNDER-LYNE
OL6 7DF
E-Mail: info@mistryassociates.com
Tel: 0161 343 8228
Fax: 0161 343 8334 
 
     
Mr John Hendrik Chadwick Lee 
Horsfields
Belgrave Place
8 Manchester Road
GREATER MANCHESTER
BL9 0ED
E-Mail: horsfields@insolvency.fslife.co.uk
Tel: 0161 763 3183
Fax: 0161 763 1283 
 
     
Ms Rosalind Mary Hilton 
Adcrofts Hilton Limited
269 Church Street
BLACKPOOL
FY1 3PB
E-Mail: recover@adcrofthilton.co.uk
Tel: 01253 299 399
Fax: 01253 299 220 
 
     
Mr Timothy John Hargreaves 
T. H. Associates
Chandler House
5 Talbot Road
LEYLAND
PR25 2ZF
E-Mail: info@tha-corporaterecovery.co.uk
Tel: 01772 641146
Fax: 01772 452376 
 
     
Mr Alan Brian Coleman 
J M Marriott & Co
7 Rivington House
Chorley New Road
Horwich
BOLTON
BL6 5UE
E-Mail: alan.coleman@jmmarriott.co.uk
Tel: 01204 698 685
Fax: 01204 698 622 
 
     
Mr Brian John Gee 
KPMG LLP
Edward VII Quay
Navigation Way
Ashton on Ribble
PRESTON
PR2 2YF
E-Mail: brian.gee@kpmg.co.uk
Tel: 01772 722822
Fax: 01772 736777 
 
     
Mr Duncan Robert Haymes 
Debt Free Direct Limited
Fairclough House
Church Street
ADLINGTON
PR7 4EX
E-Mail: dhaymes@debtfreedirect.co.uk
Tel: 0845 296 0222
Fax: 0845 296 0123 
 
     
Mr James Richard Duckworth 
Freeman Rich
284 Clifton Drive South
LYTHAM ST ANNES
FY8 1LH
E-Mail: jim@284cds.co.uk
Tel: 01253 712231
Fax: 01253 721871 
 
     
Mr Matthew Colin Bowker 
Tenon Limited
Clive House
Clive Street
BOLTON
BL1 1ET
E-Mail: matthew.bowker@tenongroup.com
Tel: 01204 395000
Fax: 01204 383 999 
 
     
Mr Derek John Oakley 
Debt Free Direct Limited
Fairclough House
Church Street
ADLINGTON
PR7 4EX
E-Mail: doakley@debtfreedirect.co.uk
Tel: 0845 296 0220
Fax: 0845 296 0123 
 
     
Ms Suzanne Payne 
Tenon Limited
Clive House
Clive Street
BOLTON
BL1 1ET
E-Mail: suzannepayne@tenongroup.com
Tel: 01204 395 000
Fax: 01204 377 530 
 
     
Mr David Michael Riley 
Grant Thornton
4 Hardman Square
MANCHESTER
M3 3EB
Tel: 0161 953 6465
Fax: 0161 953 6901 
 
     
Mrs Lila Thomas 
Begbies Traynor
1 Winckley Court
Chapel Street
PRESTON
PR1 8BU
E-Mail: lila.thomas@begbies-traynor.com
Tel: 01772 202 000
Fax: 01772 200 099 
 
     
Miss Eleanor Jane McKinnon 
Debt Free Direct Limited
Fairclough House
Church Street
ADLINGTON
PR7 4EX
E-Mail: emckinnon@debtfreedirect.co.uk
Tel: 0845 296 0117
Fax: 0845 296 0118 
 
     
Ms Louise Anne Wallace 
PS Wallace & Co
284 Clifton Drive South
LYTHAM ST ANNES
FY 1LH
E-Mail: louise@284cds.co.uk
Tel: 01253 782792
Fax: 01253 721871 
 
     
Mr Ben Barrett 
Unity Business Services LLP
Unity House
Clive Street
BOLTON
BL1 1ET
E-Mail: benbarrett@ubsg.co.uk
Tel: 01204 395 000
Fax: 01204 377 530 
 
     
Mr Nicholas Timothy Payne 
Debt Free Direct Ltd
Fairclough House
Church Street
ADLINGTON
PR7 4EX
E-Mail: npayne@debtfreedirect.co.uk
Tel: 0845 296 0117
Fax: 0845 296 0118 
 
     
Mr John Peter Fisher 
Debt Free Direct
Fairclough House
Church Street
ADLINGTON
PR7 4EX
E-Mail: jfisher@debtfreedirect.co.uk
Tel: 0845 296 0117
Fax: 0845 296 0118 
 
     
Mrs Sarah Helen Bell 
Begbies Traynor
1 Winckley Court
Chapel Street
PRESTON
PR1 8BU
E-Mail: sarah.bell@begbies-traynor.com
Tel: 01772 202 000
Fax: 01772 565 243 
 
     
Mr Paul Anthony George 
Carrington George Associates
 
   
     
Mr Daniel Paul Hennessy 
Cresswall Associates Limited
West Lancashire Investment Centre
Maple View
White Moss Business Park
Skelmersdale
WN8 9TG
E-Mail: dph@cresswall.co.uk
Tel: 01695 711 200
Fax: 01695 712 220 
 
     
Mr Philip S Wallace 
P S Wallace & Co
284 Clifton Drive South
LYTHAM ST ANNES
FY8 1LH
E-Mail: philipwallace@284cds.co.uk
Tel: 01253 782792
Fax: 01253 721871 
 
     
Mr Mark Prideaux 
Debt Matters Ltd
Mansell House
Aspinall Close
HORWICH
BL6 6QQ
E-Mail: mark.prideaux@debtmatters.co.uk
Tel: 01204 678 200
Fax: 01204 678 400 
 
     
Mr Martin Maloney 
Leonard Curtis Business Rescue & Recovery
DTE House
Hollins Mount
BURY
BL9 8AT
E-Mail: martin.maloney@leonardcurtis.co.uk
Tel: 0161 767 1250
Fax: 0161 767 1240 
 
     
Mr Andrew David Rosler 
Ideal Debt Solutions
Lakeside House
Waterside Business Park
Smiths Road
BOLTON
BL3 2QJ
E-Mail: andrew.rosler@idealcs.co.uk
Tel: 01204 663000
Fax: 01204 663030
 
     
Mr Jonathan Guy Lord 
Bridgestones
125-127 Union Street
OLDHAM
OL1 1TE
E-Mail: jonathan@bridgestones.co.uk
Tel: 0161 785 3700
Fax: 0161 785 3701 
 
     
Mr Michael Howorth 
Varden Nuttall Limited
Crown House
Heap Bridge
BURY
BL9 7JR
E-Mail: michael.howarth@vardennuttall.co.uk
Tel: 0870 977 8100
Fax: 0870 977 8101 
 
     
Mr Robert Lochmohr Cooksey 
Bridgestones
125-127 Union Street
OLDHAM
OL1 1TE
E-Mail: rlc@bridgestones.co.uk
Tel: 0161 785 3700
Fax: 0161 785 3701 
 
     
Mr David Paul Appleby 
Spencer Hayes Insolvency Services Limited
Suite 501
Glenfield Business Park
Blakewater Road
BLACKBURN
BB1 5QH
E-Mail: david.appleby@insolvencyservices.net
Tel: 01254 505 525
Fax: 01254 583 286 
 
     
Mrs Diane Elizabeth Hill 
CLB Coopers
Laurel House
173 Chorley New Road
BOLTON
BL1 4QZ
E-Mail: dhill@clbcoopers.co.uk
Tel: 01204 551 100
Fax: 01204 551 101 
 
     
Ms Beverley Ellice Budsworth 
The Debt Advisor Limited
454 Chester Road
Old Trafford
MANCHETSER
M16 9HD
E-Mail: Beverley.budsworth@thedebtadvisor.co.uk
Tel: 0161 877 1777
Fax: 0161 876 4421 
 
     
Mr David Robert Acland 
Begbies Traynor (North) LLP
1 Winckley Court
Chapel Street
PRESTON
PR1 8BU
E-Mail: david.acland@begbies-traynor.com
Tel: 01772 202000
Fax: 01772 200099 
 
     
Mr Steven John Williams 
Begbies Traynor (North) LLP
1 Winckley Court
Chapel Street
PRESTON
PR1 8BU
E-Mail: steven.williams@begbies-traynor.com
Tel: 01772 202000
Fax: 01772 200099 
 
     
Ms Christine J Harris 
Birchall Blackburn
24 St Thomas's Road
CHORLEY
PR7 1HY
E-Mail: cjharris@birchallblackburn.co.uk
Tel: 01257 279011
Fax: 01257 261890 
 
     
Mr David Rankin 
One Advice Limited
Jackson House
Sibson Road
SALE
M33 7RR
E-Mail: david.rankin@harringtonbrooks.co.uk
Tel: 0870 062 0761
Fax: 0870 062 0809 
 
Want to save time and gain peace of mind? Let IVA.net find you a suitable insolvency practitioner or debt management company in your area. Click Here to email us, we will usually be able to respond within five minutes of your email with a solution.


To get the best information for your circumstances it is always recommended to speak with a qualified adviser. We could be helping you in a few short minutes in a friendly, no-obligation chat : Request a call back or call us on 0800 043 3329

Alternatively if you would prefer to receive information by e-mail, please feel free to contact us via this simple form.