Kent Insolvency Practitioners






Kent    
Augusta Kent Limited
Granville House
49 The Mall
Faversham, Kent
ME13 8JW
E-Mail: Andrew.hawksworth@augustakent.co.uk
Tel: 01795 538 853
Fax: 01795 538 868
 
     
Mr  Simon Geoffrey  Paterson  
Moore Stephens LLP
Victory House
Admiralty Place
CHATHAM MARITIME
ME4 4QU
E-Mail: simon.paterson@moorestephens.com
Tel: 01634 895100
Fax: 01634 895101 
 
     
Mr David Ronald Elliott 
Moore Stephens LLP
Victory House
Admiralty Place
CHATHAM MARITIME
ME4 4QU
E-Mail: david.elliott@moorestephens.com
Tel: 01634 895111
Fax: 01634 895101 
 
     
Mr Peter Roderick Frowde 
McCabe Ford Williams
Bank Chambers
1 Central Avenue
SITTINGBOURNE
ME10 4AE
E-Mail: peter.frowde@mfw.co.uk
Tel: 01795 479111
Fax: 01795 428810 
 
     
Mr Guy Charles David Harrison 
B N Jackson Norton
2nd Floor
Davis House
69-77 High Street
CROYDON
CR0 1QE
E-Mail: gharrison@bnjacksonnorton.com
Tel: 020 8681 4998
Fax: 020 8686 5686 
 
     
Mr Bernard Hoffman 
Gerald Edelman
Gateway House
Highpoint Business Village
ASHFORD
TN24 8DH
E-Mail: bhoffman@GeraldEdelman.com
Tel: 01233 666280
Fax: 0207 637 1440 
 
     
Mr Neale Andrew Jackson 
Smith & Williamson Solomon Hare
1st Floor
Holbrook House
72 Bank Street
MAIDSTONE
ME14 1SN
E-Mail: naj@smith.williamson.co.uk
Tel: 01622 674776
Fax: 01622 674 476 
 
     
Mr Robert Leonard Harry Knight 
Vantis Business Recovery Services
Judd House
16 East Street
TONBRIDGE
TN9 1HG
E-Mail: bob.knight@vantisplc.com
Tel: 01732 378680
Fax: 01732 360140 
 
     
Mr Timothy John Mayner 
Brachers
Somerfield House
59 London Road
MAIDSTONE
ME16 8JH
E-Mail: timmayner@brachers.co.uk
Tel: 01622 690691
Fax: 01622 681430 
 
     
Mr Vincent Green 
Vantis plc
Judd House
16 East Street
TONBRIDGE
TH9 1HG
E-Mail: Vince.Green@vantisplc.com
Tel: 01732 378 680
Fax: 01732 360 140 
 
     
Mr David Jenner Cork 
McCabe Ford Williams
41-43 William Street
HERNE BAY
CT6 5NT
E-Mail: david.cork@mfw.co.uk
Tel: 01227 373271
Fax: 01227 740106 
 
     
Mr Richard A Oirschot 
208 Pickhurst Lane
WEST WICKHAM
BR4 0HL
E-Mail: c.oirschot@ntlworld.com
Tel: 0208 462 0024
 
     
Mr Adrian Paul Dante 
Smith & Williamson Limited
First Floor
89 King Street
MAIDSTONE
ME14 1BG
E-Mail: adrian.dante@smith.williamson.co.uk
Tel: 01622 604 500
Fax: 01622 604 501 
 
     
Mr Malcolm Stewart Weir 
Weir & Company
43 Hasted Close
Greenhithe
DA9 9HS
E-Mail: weirandco@btinternet.com
Tel: 07979 487 485
Fax: 01322 387558 
 
     
Mrs Adelle Patricia Firestone 
Firestones
Ground Floor
Taunton House
Waterside Court
Medway City Estate
ROCHESTER
ME2 4NZ
E-Mail: adelle@firestones.fsnet.co.uk
Tel: 01634 724 440
Fax: 01634 724 443 
 
     
Mr Andrew John Tate 
Abbott Fielding
Nexus House
2 Cray Road
SIDCUP
DA14 5DB
E-Mail: andrew@abbottfielding.co.uk
Tel: 020 8302 4344
Fax: 020 3248 4035 
 
     
Mr Nedim Patrick Ailyan 
Abbott Fielding
Nexus House
2 Cray Road
SIDCUP
DA14 5DB
E-Mail: nedim@abbottfielding.co.uk
Tel: 0208 302 4344
Fax: 0203 248 4035 
 
     
Mr Malcolm John Ryan 
M. J. Ryan & Co
5 Walden Close
Belvedere
DA17 5HD
E-Mail: malcolmryan@aol.com
Tel: 020 8123 6743
Fax: 01322 419 659 
 
     
Ms Ruth Ellen Duncan 
Atherton Bailey
Kent House
Romney Place
MAIDSTONE
ME15 6LH
E-Mail: ruth.duncan@athertonbaileymaidstone.com
Tel: 01622 764 612
Fax: 01622 764 622 
 
     
Mrs Amanda Janice Ireland 
McCabe Ford Williams
Bank Chambers
1 Central Avenue
SITTINGBOURNE
ME10 4AE
E-Mail: amanda.ireland@mfw.co.uk
Tel: 01795 479 111
Fax: 01795 428 810 
 
     
Mr Mark Stephen Willis 
In Time Financial Recovery Limited
3rd Floor
Prospect House
11-13 Lonsdale Gardens
TUNBRIDGE WELLS
TN1 1NU
E-Mail: mark.willis@itfr.co.uk
Tel: 01892 616665
Fax: 01892 617395 
 
     
Mr Paul Bailey 
Bailey Ahmad Limited
257b Croydon Road
Beckenham
Kent
BECKENHAM
BR3 3PS
E-Mail: paul@baileyahmad.co.uk
Tel: 0208 662 6070
Fax: 0208 662 6071 
 
     
Mr Mark Newman 
Vantis
Judd House
16 East Street
TONBRIDGE
TN9 1HG
E-Mail: mark.newman@vantisplc.com
Tel: 01732 378 680
Fax: 01732 360 140 
 
Want to save time and gain peace of mind? Let IVA.net find you a suitable insolvency practitioner or debt management company in your area. Click Here to email us, we will usually be able to respond within five minutes of your email with a solution.


To get the best information for your circumstances it is always recommended to speak with a qualified adviser. We could be helping you in a few short minutes in a friendly, no-obligation chat : Request a call back or call us on 0800 043 3329

Alternatively if you would prefer to receive information by e-mail, please feel free to contact us via this simple form.