Hertfordshire Insolvency Practitioners






Hertfordshire    
Mr  Mark John  Wilson  
Baker Tilly Restructuring & Recovery LLP
1st Floor
46 Clarendon Road
WATFORD
WD17 1JJ
E-Mail: mark.wilson@bakertilly.co.uk
Tel: 01923 816 400
Fax: 01923 253 402 
 
     
Mr Norman Cowan 
Wilder Coe
12th Floor
St George' Way
Southgate House
STEVENAGE
SG1 1HG
E-Mail: norman.cowan@wildercoe.co.uk
Tel: 01438 847 200
Fax: 01438 847 150 
 
     
Miss Caroline Rose Stark 
Mercer & Hole
Gloucester House
72 London Road
ST ALBANS
AL1 1NS
E-Mail: carolinestark@mercerhole.co.uk
Tel: 01727 869 141
Fax: 01727 869 149 
 
     
Mr Stephen Gilmore 
The Gilmore Robins Partnership
9 High Street
ELSTREE
WD6 3BY
E-Mail: TheGRPartnership@aol.com
Tel: 020 8207 4435
Fax: 020 8905 1546 
 
     
Mr Nigel John Hamilton-Smith 
Vantis
Torrington House
47 Holywell Hill
ST ALBANS
AL1 4RU
E-Mail: nigel.hamilton-smith@vantisplc.com
Tel: 01727 811111
Fax: 01727 810057 
 
     
Mr John Stephen Kelmanson 
The Kelmanson Partnership
Avco House
6 Albert Road
BARNET
EN4 9SH
E-Mail: jk@kelpart.co.uk
Tel: 020 8441 2000
Fax: 020 8441 3000 
 
     
Mr Graham Geoffrey King 
Kings
23 Porters Wood
ST ALBANS
AL3 6PQ
E-Mail: info@kingsaccountancy.co.uk
Tel: 01727 868777
Fax: 01727 830533 
 
     
Mr Geoffrey Stuart Kinlan 
BDO Stoy Hayward LLP
Prospect Place
85 Great North Road
HATFIELD
AL9 5BS
E-Mail: geoff.kinlan@bdo.co.uk
Tel: 01707 255880
Fax: 01707 255889 
 
     
Mr Richard Simon Kravetz 
B B K Partnership
1 Beauchamp Court
Victors Way
BARNET
EN5 5TZ
E-Mail: richard@bbkca.com
Tel: 020 8216 2520
Fax: 020 8216 2521 
 
     
Mr Michael Johnathan Christopher Oldham 
MJC Oldaham
The Dell
Loudwater Drive
Loudwater
RICKMANSWORTH
WD3 5HH
E-Mail: michael.oldham@tiscali.co.uk
Tel: 01923 775698
 
     
Mr Anthony David Kent 
Maidment Judd
Verluam House
110 Luton Road
HARPENDEN
AL5 3BL
E-Mail: akent@maidmentjudd.co.uk
Tel: 01582 469700
Fax: 01582 460674 
 
     
Mr Andrew James Clifford 
Baker Tilly
Centinal
1st Floor
46 Clarendon Road
WATFORD
WD17 1JJ
E-Mail: jim.clifford@bakertilly.co.uk
Tel: 01923 657805
Fax: 01923 657715 
 
     
Mr Steven Leslie Smith 
Mercer & Hole
Gloucester House
72 London Road
ST ALBANS
AL1 1NS
E-Mail: stevesmith@mercerhole.co.uk
Tel: 01727 869141
Fax: 01727 869149 
 
     
Miss Karyn Jones 
The Kelman Partnership
Avco House
6 Albert Road
BARNET
EN4 9SH
E-Mail: karynj@kelpart.co.uk
Tel: 020 8441 2000
Fax: 020 8441 3000 
 
     
Mr Michael William Young 
Vantis
Torrington House
47 Holywell Hill
ST ALBANS
AL1 1HD
E-Mail: mike.young@vantisplc.com
Tel: 01727 811111
Fax: 01727 810057 
 
     
Mr Steven Mark Draine 
Moore Stephens
3/5 Rickmansworth Road
WATFORD
WD18 0GX
E-Mail: steve.draine@moorestephens.com
Tel: 01923 236622
Fax: 01923 245660 
 
     
Mr William John Turner 
BDO Stoy Hayward LLP
Prospect Place
85 Great North Road
Hatfield
AL9 5BS
E-Mail: William.turner@bdo.co.uk
Tel: 01707 255 888
Fax: 01707 255 889 
 
     
Mr Peter Nicholas Wastell 
Vantis
Torrington House
47 Holywell Hill
ST ALBANS
AL1 1HD
E-Mail: peter.wastell@vantisplc.com
Tel: 01727 811111
Fax: 01727 810057 
 
     
Mr Mehmet E Arkin 
Arkin & Co
Maple House
High Street
POTTERS BAR
EN6 5BS
E-Mail: mehmet@arkinco.com
Tel: 01707 828 683
Fax: 01707 828 022 
 
     
Mr Ian Mark Defty 
Kingston Smith and Partners LLP
105 St Peters Street
ST ALBANS
AL1 3EJ
E-Mail: idefty@kingstonsmith.co.uk
Tel: 01727 896028
Fax: 01727 896028 
 
     
Mr Peter Roy Hollis 
Vantis Business Recovery
Torrington House
Holywell Hill
St Albans
AL1 1HD
E-Mail: peter.hollis@vantisplc.com
Tel: 01727 811111
Fax: 01727 861052 
 
     
Ms Karen Ann Spears 
Baker Tilly
1st Floor
46 Clarendon Raod
WATFORD
WD17 1JJ
E-Mail: karen.spears@bakertilly.co.uk
Tel: 01923 816400
Fax: 01923 253402 
 
     
Mr Andrew Brian Dix 
Wilder Coe Business Recovery
12th Floor
Southgate House
St George's Way
STEVENAGE
SG1 1HG
E-Mail: andrew.dix@wildercoe.co.uk
Tel: 01438 847 200
Fax: 01438 847 150 
 
     
Mr Robert Stepen Grange 
Moore Stephens LLP
57 London Road
ENFIELD
EN2 6SW
E-Mail: robert.grange@moorestephens.com
Tel: 01923 236622
Fax: 01923 245660 
 
     
Mr Dinesh Mapara 
Money Debt & Credit
45 Clarendon Road
WATFORD
WD17 1SZ
E-Mail: DineshMapara@moneydebtandcredit.com
Tel: 01923 636960
Fax: 01923 636901 
 
     
Mr James Paul Shaw 
Myers Clark
Iveco House
Station Road
WATFORD
WD17 1DL
E-Mail: pauls@myersclark.co.uk
Tel: 01923 224411
Fax: 01923 235303 
 
Want to save time and gain peace of mind? Let IVA.net find you a suitable insolvency practitioner or debt management company in your area. Click Here to email us, we will usually be able to respond within five minutes of your email with a solution.


To get the best information for your circumstances it is always recommended to speak with a qualified adviser. We could be helping you in a few short minutes in a friendly, no-obligation chat : Request a call back or call us on 0800 043 3329

Alternatively if you would prefer to receive information by e-mail, please feel free to contact us via this simple form.