Hampshire Insolvency Practitioners






Hampshire    
Mr  Nicholas John Robert  Keitley  
Blake Lapthorn Tarlo Lyons
New Kings Court
Tollgate
Chandlers Ford
EASTLEIGH
SO53 3LG
E-Mail: nick.keitley@bllaw.co.uk
Tel: 023 8085 7036
Fax: 023 8090 8092 
 
     
Ms Judith Carolyn Wade-Duffee 
JWD Associates
1 Grange Farm Business Park
Sandy Lane
Shedfield
SOUTHAMPTON
SO32 2HD
E-Mail: jwd@jwdassociates.co.uk
Tel: 01329 834040
Fax: 01329 834041 
 
     
Mr James Richard Tickell 
Portland Business & Financial Solutions Ltd
1640 Parkway
Solent Business Park
Whitley
Fareham
PO14 7AH
E-Mail: james.tickell@portland-solutions.co.uk
Tel: 01489 550454
Fax: 01489 550499 
 
     
Mr Robert James Thompson 
Rendell Thompson
32 Aldershot Road
Fleet
FLEET
GU51 3NN
E-Mail: admin@rendellthompson
Tel: 01252 816636
Fax: 01252 815792 
 
     
Mr Duncan Kenric Swift 
Grant Thornton UK LLP
No 1 Dorset Street
Southampton
Hampshire
SOUTHAMPTON
SO15 2DP
E-Mail: duncan.k.swift@gtuk.com
Tel: 02380 381221
Fax: 02380 381101 
 
     
Mr David John Stringer 
Stringer & Co
5 Bassett Wood Drive
SOUTHAMPTON
SO16 3PT
E-Mail: david@stringerandco.fsnet.co.uk
Tel: 023 8076 7241
Fax: 023 8076 7241 
 
     
Mr Adrian Arthur Owen 
Lamb Brooks Solicitors
Victoria House
39 Winchester Street
Basingstoke
RG21 7EQ
E-Mail: adrian.owen@lambbrooks.com
Tel: 01256 844888
Fax: 01256 330933 
 
     
Mr Andrew Howard Beckingham 
BDO Stoy Hayward
Arcadia House
Maritime Walk
Ocean Village
Southampton
SO14 3TL
E-Mail: andy.beckingham@bdo.co.uk
Tel: 023 8088 1786
Fax: 023 8088 1706 
 
     
Mr Trevor Patrick O'Sullivan 
Grant Thornton
No 1 Dorset Street
Southampton
SO15 2DP
E-Mail: trevor.o'sullivan@gtuk.com
Tel: 023 8038 1100
Fax: 023 8038 1102 
 
     
Mr Michael Joseph Fagelman 
MFA
6A The Gardens
Broadcut
FAREHAM
PO16 8SS
E-Mail: mike@mfa-accounts.co.uk
Tel: 01329 821900
Fax: 01329 821901 
 
     
Mr Gordon J Johnston 
Recovery HJS
12-14 Carlton Place
SOUTHAMPTON
SO15 2EA
E-Mail: gordon@recoveryhjs.co.uk
Tel: 023 8023 4888
Fax: 023 8023 4888 
 
     
Mr Peter Anthony Hall 
Buchanans plc
Latimer House
5 Cumberland Place
SOUTHAMPTON
SO15 2BH
E-Mail: peter.hall@buchanans.com
Tel: 023 8022 1222
Fax: 023 8033 1333 
 
     
Mr Carl Derek Faulds 
Portland Business & Financial Solutions Ltd
1640 Parkway
Solent Business Park
Whiteley
FAREHAM
PO15 7AH
E-Mail: carl.faulds@portland-solutions.co.uk
Tel: 01489 550 450
Fax: 01489 550 499 
 
     
Mr Antony Robert Fanshawe 
Begbies Traynor (Central) LLP
41 Castle Way
SOUTHAMPTON
SO14 2BW
E-Mail: anthony.fanshawe@begbies-traynor.com
Tel: 023 8038 2711
Fax: 023 8023 3504 
 
     
Mr Terry Christopher Evans 
Rogers Evans
20 Brunswick Place
SOUTHAMPTON
SO15 2AQ
E-Mail: businessrecovery@rogersevans.co.uk
Tel: 023 8033 5888
Fax: 023 8033 4400 
 
     
Mr John Bruce Reginald Dare 
KPMG LLP
1st Floor
Dukes Keep
Marsh Lane
SOUTHAMPTON
SO14 3EX
E-Mail: john.dare@kpmg.co.uk
Tel: 023 8020 2000
Fax: 023 8020 2003 
 
     
Mr Nigel John Pragnell 
Grant Thornton UK LLP
No 1 Dorset Street
SOUTHAMPTON
SO15 2DP
E-Mail: nigel.pragnell@gtuk.com
Tel: 023 8038 1198
Fax: 023 8038 1102 
 
     
Mr James Stephen Pretty 
Atherton Bailey
99 Leigh Road
EASTLEIGH
SO50 9DR
E-Mail: j.pretty@athertonbailey.com
Tel: 02380 651441
Fax: 023 8065 3996 
 
     
Mr David Meany 
Rogers Evans
20 Brunswick Place
SOUTHAMPTON
SO15 2AQ
E-Mail: dmeany@rogersevans.co.uk
Tel: 02380 335888
Fax: 02380 334400 
 
     
Miss Wendy Jane Wardell 
KPMG LLP
Dukes Keep
Marsh Lane
SOUTHAMPTON
SO14 3EX
E-Mail: wendy.wardell@kpmg.co.uk
Tel: 023 8020 2000
Fax: 023 8020 2001 
 
     
Mr Matthew Fox 
BDO Stoy Hayward LLP
Arcadia House
Maritime Walk
Ocean Village
SOUTHAMPTON
SO14 3TL
E-Mail: matthew.fox@bdo.co.uk
Tel: 023 8088 1700
Fax: 023 8088 1706 
 
     
Mrs Sandra Lillian Mundy 
Buchanans
Latimer House
5 Cumberland Place
SOUTHAMPTON
SO15 2BH
E-Mail: sandra.mundy@buchanans.com
Tel: 023 8022 1222
Fax: 023 8033 1333 
 
     
Mr Michael Andrew Hallt 
KPMG LLP
Dukes Keep
Marsh Lane
SOUTHAMPTON
SO14 3EX
E-Mail: mike.hallt@kpmg.co.uk
Tel: 023 8020 2033
Fax: 020 8020 2003 
 
     
Mr Shane Biddlecombe 
Recovery HJS
12/14 Carlton Place
SOUTHAMPTON
SO15 2EA
E-Mail: shane@recoveryhjs.co.uk
Tel: 023 8023 4222
Fax: 023 8023 4888 
 
     
Mr Alan Peter Whalley 
Buchanans
Latimer House
5 Cumberland Place
SOUTHAMPTON
SO15 2BH
E-Mail: peter.whalley@buchanans.com
Tel: 023 8022 1222
Fax: 023 8033 1333 
 
     
Mr Simon J Lowes 
Roger Evans
20 Brunswick Place
SOUTHAMPTON
SO15 2AQ
E-Mail: slowes@rogersevans.co.uk
Tel: 023 8033 5888
Fax: 023 80 334400 
 
     
Mr Graham E Woodyet 
Smith & Williamson
47 Miller Drive
FAREHAM
PO16 7LY
E-Mail: graham.woodyet@smith.williamson.co.uk
Tel: 02380 827600
Fax: 02380 827601 
 
     
Mr Stanley Donald Burkett-Coltman 
Tenon Recovery
Highfield Court
Tollgate
EASTLEIGH
SO53 3TZ
E-Mail: stan.coltman@tenongroup.com
Tel: 02380 646415
Fax: 02380 646646 
 
     
Mr Gregory Andrew Palfrey 
Smith & Williamson Solomon Hare
Imperial House
12-21 Kings Park Road
SOUTHAMPTON
SO15 2AT
E-Mail: greg.palfrey@smith.williamson.co.uk
Tel: 023 8082 7600
Fax: 023 8082 7601 
 
     
Mr Nigel Ian Fox 
Tenon Recovery
Highfield Court
Tollgate
Chandlers Ford
EASTLEIGH
SO53 3TZ
E-Mail: nigel.fox@tenongroup.com
Tel: 0238064 6421
Fax: 0238064 6646 
 
     
Mr Carl Stuart Jackson 
Tenon Recovery
Highfield Court
Tollgate
Chandlers Ford
EASTLEIGH
SO53 3TZ
E-Mail: carl.jackson@tenongroup.com
Tel: 0238064 6464
Fax: 0238064 6646 
 
     
Mr Malcolm Paul Thomas Niekirk 
Coffin Mew LLP
Kings Park House
22 Kings Park Road
Southampton
SOUTHAMPTON
SO15 2UF
E-Mail: malcolmniekirk@coffinmew.co.uk
Tel: 023 8033 4661
Fax: 023 8033 0956 
 
     
Mr Stephen John Adshead 
Smith & Williamson Limited
Imperial House
18-21 Kings Park Road
SOUTHAMPTON
SO15 2AT
E-Mail: steve.adshead@smith.williamson.co.uk
Tel: 023 8082 7600
Fax: 023 8082 7601 
 
     
Mr Alexander Kinninmonth 
Tenon Recovery Limited
Highfield Court
Tollgate
Chandlers Ford
EASTLEIGH
SO53 3TZ
E-Mail: alexander.kinninmonth@tenongroup.com
Tel: 02380 646435
Fax: 02380 646408 
 
     
Mr David Smithson 
BDO Stoy Hayward LLP
Arcadia House
Maritime Walk
Ocean Village
SOUTHAMPTON
SO14 3TL
E-Mail: david.smithson@bdo.co.uk
Tel: 023 8088 1700
Fax: 023 8088 1706 
 
Want to save time and gain peace of mind? Let IVA.net find you a suitable insolvency practitioner or debt management company in your area. Click Here to email us, we will usually be able to respond within five minutes of your email with a solution.


To get the best information for your circumstances it is always recommended to speak with a qualified adviser. We could be helping you in a few short minutes in a friendly, no-obligation chat : Request a call back or call us on 0800 043 3329

Alternatively if you would prefer to receive information by e-mail, please feel free to contact us via this simple form.