Greater Manchester Insolvency Practitioners






Greater Manchester    
Mr  Michael Anthony  Freeman  
Tony Freeman
New Maxdov House
130 Bury New Road
Prestwich
MANCHESTER
M25 0AA
E-Mail: tony@tonyfreeman.com
Tel: 0161 798 4365
Fax: 0161 798 4364 
 
     
Mr Michael David Alexander 
Lewis Alexander & Connaughton
Boulton House
17-21 Chorlton Street
MANCHESTER
M1 3HY
E-Mail: mda@lacca.co.uk
Tel: 0161 236 5175
Fax: 0161 228 6297 
 
     
Mr John Christopher Sallabank 
Harrisons
35 Water Edge Business Park
Modwen Road
MANCHESTER
M5 3EZ
E-Mail: johnsallabank@harrisons.uk.com
Tel: 0161 876 4567
Fax: 0161 876 4554 
 
     
Mr Leslie Ross 
Grant Thornton UK LLP
4 Hardman Square
Spinningfields
MANCHESTER
M3 3EB
E-Mail: les.ross@gtuk.com
Tel: 0161 953 6900
Fax: 0161 953 6901 
 
     
Mr Ronald Robinson 
Begbies Traynor
340 Deansgate
MANCHESTER
M3 4LY
E-Mail: ron.robinson@begbies-traynor.com
Tel: 0161 837 1700
Fax: 0161 832 7436 
 
     
Mr Dermot Justin Power 
BDO Stoy Hayward LLP
Commercial Buildings
11-15 Cross Street
MANCHESTER
M2 1BD
E-Mail: dermot.power@bdo.co.uk
Tel: 0161 817 7534
Fax: 0161 817 7684 
 
     
Ms Anne Clare O'Keefe 
Zolfo Cooper
The Observatory
Chapel Walks
MANCHESTER
M2 1HL
E-Mail: aokeefe@zolfocooper.eu
Tel: 0161 838 4500
Fax: 0161 838 4501 
 
     
Mr Stephen Lord 
Poppleton & Appleby
32 High Street
MANCHESTER
M4 1QD
E-Mail: slord@pandamanchester.co.uk
Tel: 0161 834 7025
Fax: 0161 833 1548 
 
     
Mr Philip F Duffy 
MCR
11 St James Square
MANCHESTER
M2 6DN
E-Mail: pduffy@mcr.uk.com
Tel: 0161 827 9000
Fax: 0161 827 9001 
 
     
Mr David Norman Kaye 
Crawfords
Stanton House
41 Blackfriars Road
Salford
MANCHESTER
M3 7DB
E-Mail: david.kaye@crawfordsaccountants.co.uk
Tel: 0161 828 1000
Fax: 0161 832 1829 
 
     
Mr Alex Kachani 
Crawfords
Stanton House
41 Blackfriars Road
Salford
MANCHESTER
M3 7DB
E-Mail: alex.kachani@crawfordsaccountants.co.uk
Tel: 0161 828 1000
Fax: 0161 832 1829 
 
     
Mr Graeme Kevin Jump 
Mace & Jones
Pall Mall Court
61-67 King Street
MANCHESTER
M2 4DP
E-Mail: graeme.jump@maceandjones.co.uk
Tel: 0161 214 0500
Fax: 0161 832 8610 
 
     
Mr Peter Jones 
Royce Peeling Green Limited
The Copper Room
Deva Centre
Trinity Way
MANCHESTER
M3 7BG
E-Mail: pjones@rpg.co.uk
Tel: 0161 608 0002
Fax: 0161 608 0003 
 
     
Ms Shan Mary Spencer 
DLA
101 Barbirolli Square
MANCHESTER
M2 3DL
E-Mail: shan.spencer@dlapiper.com
Tel: 0161 235 4100
Fax: 0161 235 4102 
 
     
Mr Nicholas Andrew Hancock 
UHY Hacker Young Turnaround & Recovery
St James Buildings
79 Oxford Street
MANCHESTER
M1 6HT
E-Mail: n.hancock@uhy-uk.com
Tel: 0161 236 6936
Fax: 0161 228 0117 
 
     
Mr Paul Stanley 
Begbies Traynor Central LLP
340 Deansgate
MANCHESTER
M3 4LY
E-Mail: paul.stanley@begbies-traynor.com
Tel: 0161 837 1700
Fax: 0161 832 7436 
 
     
Ms Theresa Marie Fenton 
Birchall Blackburn
20 Kennedy Street
MANCHESTER
M2 4BY
E-Mail: tmfenton@birchallblackburn.co.uk
Tel: 0161 236 0662
Fax: 0161 236 0687 
 
     
Mr Matthew Dunham 
BDO Stoy Hayward
Commercial Buildings
11-15 Cross Street
MANCHESTER
M2 1BD
E-Mail: mattew.dunham@bdo.co.uk
Tel: 0161 817 7500
Fax: 0161 817 7684 
 
     
Mr William Kenneth Dawson 
Deloitte LLP
PO Box 500
2 Hardman Street
MANCHESTER
M60 2AT
E-Mail: bidawson@deloitte.co.uk
Tel: 0161 832 3555
Fax: 0161 829 3806 
 
     
Mr Robert Edward Caunce Cook 
UHY Hacker Young Turnaround & Recovery
St James Buildings
79 Oxford Street
MANCHESTER
M1 6HT
E-Mail: e.cook@uhy-uk.com
Tel: 0161 236 6936
Fax: 0161 228 0117 
 
     
Mr Stephen Leonard Conn 
Begbies Traynor
340 Deansgate
MANCHESTER
M3 4LY
E-Mail: stephen.conn@begbies-traynor.com
Tel: 0161 837 1700
Fax: 0161 832 7436 
 
     
Mr Russell Stewart Cash 
PricewaterhouseCoopers
101 Barbirolli Square
Lower Mosley Street
MANCHESTER
M2 3PW
E-Mail: russell.s.cash@uk.pwc.com
Tel: 0161 247 4330
Fax: 0161 245 2828 
 
     
Mr Gary Bell 
Cowgill Holloway Business Recovery LLP
49 Peter Street
MANCHESTER
M2 3NG
E-Mail: gary.bell@cowgills.co.uk
Tel: 0161 827 1200
Fax: 0161 827 1211 
 
     
Mr John Paul Bell 
Clarke Bell Limited
Parsonage Chambers
3 The Parsoange
MANCHESTER
M3 2HW
E-Mail: johnbell@clarkebell.com
Tel: 0161 907 4044
Fax: 0161 907 4086 
 
     
Mrs Kerry Franchina Bailey 
PKF (UK) LLP
Sovereign House
Queen Street
MANCHESTER
M2 5HR
E-Mail: kerry.bailey@uk.pkf.com
Tel: 0161 832 5481
Fax: 0161 832 6307 
 
     
Mr Donald Bailey 
Baker Tilly
Brazenose House
Lincoln Square
MANCHESTER
M2 5BL
E-Mail: don.bailey@bakertilly.co.uk
Tel: 0161 834 5777
Fax: 0161 835 3242 
 
     
Mr Jonathan Elman Avery-Gee 
Kay Johnson Gee
Griffin Court
201 Chapel Street
Salford
MANCHESTER
M3 5EQ
E-Mail: jonathan.gee@kayjohnsongee.com
Tel: 0161 832 6221
Fax: 0161 834 8479 
 
     
Mr Timothy Alan Askham 
Mazars LLP
Merchant Exchange
Whitworth Street West
MANCHESTER
M1 5WG
E-Mail: tim.askham@mazars.co.uk
Tel: 0161 209 5050
Fax: 0161 236 6068 
 
     
Mr Michael Horrocks 
PricewaterhouseCoopers
101 Barbirolli Square
Lower Mosley Street
MANCHESTER
M2 3PW
E-Mail: michael.horrocks@uk.pwc.com
Tel: 0161 247 4067
Fax: 0161 245 2828 
 
     
Mr Marc Landsman 
Carmichael & Co
City Wharf
New Bailey Street
MANCHESTER
M3 5ER
E-Mail: mlandsman@carmichaelsinsolvency.co.uk
Tel: 0845 644 3114
Fax: 0845 644 3117 
 
     
Ms Angela Canning 
X-debt
241-243 Monton Road
Monton
Eccles
Salford
MANCHETSER
M30 9PS
E-Mail: angela.canning@x-debt.co.uk
Tel: 0160 787 3400
Fax: 0161 789 2217 
 
     
Mr Andrew Graham Palmer 
Zolfo Cooper
2nd Floor
The Observatory
Chapel Walks
MANCHESTER
M2 1HL
E-Mail: apalmer@zolfocooper.eu
Tel: 0161 838 4519
Fax: 0161 838 4501 
 
     
Mr Steven Muncaster 
MCR
11 St James Square
MANCHESTER
M2 6DN
E-Mail: smuncaster@mcr.uk.com
Tel: 0161 827 9000
Fax: 0161 827 9001 
 
     
Mr Iain Thomas Watters 
Kroll
The Observatory
Chapel Walks
MANCHESTER
M2 1HL
E-Mail: iwatters@kroll.com
Tel: 0161 838 4500
Fax: 0161 838 4501 
 
     
Mr Tom Jack 
Ernst & Young LLP
100 Barbirolli Square
MANCHESTER
M2 3EY
E-Mail: tjack1@uk.ey.com
Tel: 0161 333 2635
Fax: 0161 333 3008 
 
     
Mr David Lewis Gray 
Eversheds LLP
Eversheds House
70 Great Bridgewater Street
MANCHESTER
M1 5ES
E-Mail: dlgray@eversheds.com
Tel: 0161 831 8243
Fax: 0161 831 8888 
 
     
Ms Joanne S Wright 
Begbies Traynor
340 Deansgate
MANCHESTER
M3 4LY
E-Mail: joanne.wright@begbies-traynor.com
Tel: 0161 837 1700
Fax: 0161 837 1701 
 
     
Mr Paul Nicholas Dumbell 
KPMG LLP
St James' Square
MANCHESTER
M2 6DS
E-Mail: paul.dumbell@kpmg.co.uk
Tel: 0161 838 4016
Fax: 0161 838 4089 
 
     
Miss Gillian Wrigley 
Tenon Recovery
York House
York Street
MANCHESTER
M2 3BB
E-Mail: gill.wrigley@tenongroup.com
Tel: 0161 200 6080
Fax: 0161 200 6081 
 
     
Mr David Alexander Hole 
Alexander Business Consulting
Parkway Business Centre
300 Princess Road
MANCHESTER
M14 7LU
E-Mail: davidhole@alexanderbc.com
Tel: 0870 747 3972
Fax: 0870 740 5545 
 
     
Mr Richard Mark Lund 
Turner Parkinson
Hollins Chambers
64A Bridge Street
MANCHESTER
M3 3BA
E-Mail: mark.lund@tp.co.uk
Tel: 0161 833 1212
Fax: 0161 834 9098 
 
     
Mr Jeremy John Hunter Reilly 
Hill Dickinson LLP
50 Fountain Street
MANCHESTER
M2 2AS
E-Mail: jeremy.reilly@hilldickinson.com
Tel: 0161 817 7336
Fax: 0161 817 7201 
 
     
Miss Claire Louise Dwyer 
Jones Lowndes Dwyer LLP
4 The Stables
Wilmslow Road
Didsbury
Manchester
M20 5PG
E-Mail: claire.dwyer@jldllp.co.uk
Tel: 0161 438 8555
Fax: 0161 438 8554 
 
     
Mr Craig A Livesey 
PricewaterhouseCoopers
101 Barbirolli Square
Lower Mosley Street
MANCHESTER
M2 3PW
E-Mail: craig.livesey@uk.pwc.com
Tel: 0161 245 2474
Fax: 0161 245 2828 
 
     
Mr Allan Christopher Cadman 
Poppleton & Appleby
32 High Street
MANCHESTER
M4 1QD
E-Mail: accadman@pandamanchester.co.uk
Tel: 0161 834 7025
Fax: 0161 833 1548 
 
     
Mr Gary Norton Lee 
Begbies Traynor
340 Deansgate
MANCHESTER
M3 3LY
E-Mail: gary.lee@begbies-traynor.com
Tel: 0161 837 1700
Fax: 0161 832 7436 
 
     
Mr Jamie White 
Pinsent Masons
100 Barbirolli Square
MANCHESTER
M2 3SS
E-Mail: jamie.white@pinsentmasons.com
Tel: 0161 234 8234
Fax: 0161 234 8235 
 
     
Miss Lindsey Jane Cooper 
Baker Tilly Restructuring and Recovery LLP
Brazennose House
Lincoln Square
MANCHESTER
M2 5BL
E-Mail: lindsey.cooper@bakertilly.co.uk
Tel: 0161 834 5777
Fax: 0161 827 1968 
 
     
Mr Gary Houghton 
Baker Tilly
Brazennose House
Lincoln Sqaure
MANCHESTER
M2 5BL
E-Mail: gary.houhton@bakertilly.co.uk
Tel: 0161 834 5777
Fax: 0161 835 3242 
 
     
Mrs Tracey M Heath 
Ernst & Young LLP
100 Barbirolli Square
MANCHESTER
M2 3EY
E-Mail: theath@uk.ey.com
Tel: 0161 333 3000
Fax: 0161 333 3008 
 
     
Mr Mark Andrew Hovell 
George Davies Solicitors
Fountain Court
68 Fountain Street
MANCHESTER
M2 2FB
E-Mail: markhovell@georgedavies.co.uk
Tel: 0161 234 8810
Fax: 0161 234 8846 
 
     
Mr David Thornhill 
PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP
101 Barbirolli Square
Lower Mosley Street
MANCHESTER
M2 3PW
E-Mail: david.thornhill@uk.pwc.com
Tel: 0161 247 4180
Fax: 0161 245 2828 
 
     
Mr Michael Donald Owen Williams 
Michael Williams and Company
Highfield
Clifton Road
Middleton
MANCHESTER
M24 2RD
E-Mail: mike.williams@zen.co.uk
Tel: 01706 750050
Fax: 01706 346565 
 
     
Mr David John Whitehouse 
MCR
11 St James Square
MANCHESTER
M2 6DN
E-Mail: dwhitehouse@mcr.uk.com
Tel: 0161 827 9000
Fax: 0161 827 9001 
 
     
Mr Richard William Traynor 
Begbies Traynor
340 Deansgate
MANCHESTER
M3 3LY
E-Mail: ric.traynor@begbies-traynor.com
Tel: 0161 837 1700
Fax: 0161 832 7436 
 
     
Mr Alan Howard Tomlinson 
Tomlinsons
St Johns's Court
72 Gartside Street
MANCHESTER
M3 3EL
E-Mail: alant@tomlinsons.co.uk
Tel: 0161 834 9797
Fax: 0161 839 4499 
 
     
Mr David Swaden 
BDO Stoy Hayward LLP
Commercial Buildings
11-15 Cross Street
MANCHESTER
M2 1BD
E-Mail: david.swaden@bdo.co.uk
Tel: 0161 817 7500
Fax: 0161 8177684 
 
     
Mr Paul Andrew Flint 
KPMG LLP
St James's Square
MANCHESTER
M2 6DS
E-Mail: paul.a.flint@kpmg.co.uk
Tel: 0161 838 4000
Fax: 0161 838 4089 
 
Want to save time and gain peace of mind? Let IVA.net find you a suitable insolvency practitioner or debt management company in your area. Click Here to email us, we will usually be able to respond within five minutes of your email with a solution.


To get the best information for your circumstances it is always recommended to speak with a qualified adviser. We could be helping you in a few short minutes in a friendly, no-obligation chat : Request a call back or call us on 0800 043 3329

Alternatively if you would prefer to receive information by e-mail, please feel free to contact us via this simple form.