Grampian Insolvency Practitioners






Grampian    
Mrs  Dorinda Eunice  Adam  
PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP
32 Albyn Place
ABERDEEN
AB10 1YL
E-Mail: dorinda.e.adam@uk.pwc.com
Tel: 01224 253325
Fax: 01224 253329 
 
     
Mr Roy Roxburgh 
Maclay Murray & Spens LLP
66/68 Queen's Road
ABERDEEN
AB15 4TE
E-Mail: roy.roxburgh@mms.co.uk
Tel: 0122 356 171
Fax: 01224 356131 
 
     
Mr James T Merson 
Stronachs LLP
34 Albyn Place
ABERDEEN
AB10 1FW
E-Mail: james.merson@stronachs.com
Tel: 01224 845845
Fax: 01224 845800 
 
     
Mr Alan R McNiven 
Paull & Williamson
Union Plaza
1 Union Wynd
ABERDEEN
AB10 1DQ
E-Mail: info@paull-williamsons.co.uk
Tel: 01224 621621
Fax: 01224 640446 
 
     
Mr Ian Sim 
Ritson Smith
16 Carden Place
ABERDEEN
AB10 1FX
E-Mail: is@ritson-smith.com
Tel: 01224 643311
Fax: 01244 624359 
 
     
Mr Alastair William Duthie 
Duthie Ward & Co
42 Carden Place
ABERDEEN
AB10 1UP
E-Mail: alastair@duthieward.co.uk
Tel: 01224 621622
Fax: 01224 621623 
 
     
Mr Alexander Iain Fraser 
Tenon
39 Queen's Road
ABERDEEN
AB15 4ZN
E-Mail: iain.fraser@tenongroup.com
Tel: 01224 209 666
Fax: 01224 209 888 
 
     
Mr Charles Henry Sands 
C S Corporate Solutions
11 Allardice Street
STONEHAVEN
AB39 2BS
E-Mail: sands@insolvency.biz
Tel: 01569 760321
Fax: 01569 760320 
 
     
Mr Michael James Meston Reid 
Meston Reid & Co
12 Carden Place
ABERDEEN
AB10 1UR
E-Mail: reidm@mestonreid.com
Tel: 01224 625554
Fax: 01224 626089 
 
     
Mr Gordon Malcolm MacLure 
Johnston Carmichael
Bishop's Court
29 Albyn Place
ABERDEEN
AB10 1YL
E-Mail: gordon.maclure@jcca.co.uk
Tel: 01224 212222
Fax: 01224 210190 
 
     
Mr Neil Anthony Armour 
KPMG LLP
37 Albyn Place
ABERDEEN
AB10 1JB
E-Mail: neil.armour@kpmg.co.uk
Tel: 01224 59100
Fax: 01224 590909 
 
     
Mr Ewen Ross Alexander 
Ritson Smith
16 Carden Place
ABERDEEN
AB10 1FX
E-Mail: era@ritson-smith.com
Tel: 01224 643311
Fax: 01224 624359 
 
Want to save time and gain peace of mind? Let IVA.net find you a suitable insolvency practitioner or debt management company in your area. Click Here to email us, we will usually be able to respond within five minutes of your email with a solution.


To get the best information for your circumstances it is always recommended to speak with a qualified adviser. We could be helping you in a few short minutes in a friendly, no-obligation chat : Request a call back or call us on 0800 043 3329

Alternatively if you would prefer to receive information by e-mail, please feel free to contact us via this simple form.