Essex Insolvency Practitioners






Essex    
Mr  Jamie  Taylor  
Begbies Traynor
The Old Exchange
234 Southchurch Road
SOUTHEND ON SEA
SS1 2EG
E-Mail: jamie.taylor@begbies-traynor.com
Tel: 01702 467255
Fax: 01702 467201 
 
     
Mr Jeremy Stuart French 
Vantis BRS
43-45 Butts Green Road
HORNCHURCH
RM11 2JX
E-Mail: jeremy.french@vantisplc.com
Tel: 01708 458211
Fax: 01708 442308 
 
     
Mr Barrie Dunkin Harding 
Barrie Harding & Co
Hollyoak House
Mead Pastures
Woodham Walter
MALDON
CM9 6PY
E-Mail: bdh@barrieharding.co.uk
Tel: 01245 226 468
Fax: 01245 226 468 
 
     
Miss Trixie Jean Haviland 
T J Haviland
13 Highfields Mead
East Hanningfield
CHELMSFORD
CM3 8XA
E-Mail: trixie.haviland@virgin.net
Tel: 01245 400096
 
     
Mr John Charles Heath 
Chantrey Vellacott DFK
Town Wall House
Balkerne Hill
COLCHESTER
CO3 3AD
E-Mail: jheath@cvdfk.com
Tel: 0207 509 9000
Fax: 0207 436 8884 
 
     
Mr Richard Anthony Jeffrey Hooper 
Haslers
Old Station Road
Loughton
IG10 4PL
E-Mail: richard.hooper@haslers.com
Tel: 020 8418 3432
Fax: 020 8418 3330 
 
     
Mr Zafar Iqbal 
Cooper Young
Hunter House
109 Snakes Lane West
WOODFORD GREEN
IG8 0DY
E-Mail: zafar@cyca.co.uk
Tel: 020 8498 0163
Fax: 020 8505 9797 
 
     
Mr Peter Kenneth Massey 
Carlton Baker Clarke LLP
Carlton House
101 New London Road
CHELMSFORD
CM2 0PP
E-Mail: petermassey@carltonbakerclarke.com
Tel: 01245 453 888
Fax: 01245 495145 
 
     
Mr Duncan Robert Beat 
Tenon Recovery
75 Springfield Road
CHELMSFORD
CM2 6JB
E-Mail: duncan.beat@tenongroup.com
Tel: 01245 348 337
Fax: 01245 490 841 
 
     
Mr Michael Leslie Reeves 
Free From Debt Limited
Bethel
24 Wilton Drive
Collier Row
ROMFORD
RM5 3TJ
E-Mail: mikereeves@freefromdebt.org.uk
Tel: 01708 750093
Fax: 01708 750392 
 
     
Mr Wayne MacPherson 
Begbies Traynor
The Old Exchange
34 Southchurch Road
SOUTHEND ON SEA
SS1
E-Mail: wayne.macpherson@begbies-traynor.com
Tel: 01702 467 255
Fax: 01702 467 201 
 
     
Mr Vernon Charles Wright 
Vernon Wright & Co Limited
First Floor
40-42 High Street
MALDON
CM9 5PN
E-Mail: wright.v@btconnect.com
Tel: 01621 855 330
Fax: 01621 855 399 
 
     
Mr Richard Jeffrey Rones 
ThorntonRones LLP
1st Floor
167 High Road
LOUGHTON
IG10 4LF
E-Mail: rrones@thorntonrones.co.uk
Tel: 0208 418 9444
Fax: 020 8418 9444 
 
     
Mr Glyn Mummery 
Vantis Redhead French
43/45 Butts Green Road
HORNCHURCH
RM11 2JX
E-Mail: glyn.mummery@vantisplc.com
Tel: 01708 458211
Fax: 01708 442308 
 
     
Mr Paul Atkinson 
Vanits
43-45 Butts Green Road
HORNCHURCH
RM11 2JX
E-Mail: paul.atkinson@vantisplc.com
Tel: 01708 458 211
Fax: 01708 442 308 
 
     
Mr Alpha Raja 
Vanits
43-45 Butts Green Road
Hornchurch
RM11 2JX
E-Mail: alpa.raja@vantisplc.com
Tel: 01708 458 211
Fax: 01708 458 211 
 
     
Mr Martin John Weller 
Vantis Business Recovery Services
43-45 Butts Green Road
HORNCHURCH
RM11 2JX
E-Mail: martin.weller@vantisplc.com
Tel: 01708 458 211
Fax: 01708 442 308 
 
     
Mr Christopher Frederick Bray 
Begbies Traynor
The Old Exchange
234 Southchurch Road
SOUTHEND
SS1 2EG
Tel: 01702 467255
Fax: 01702 467201 
 
     
Mr David Frederick Cowan 
Masnou
Nursery Drive
Convent Lane
BRAINTREE
CM7 9RY
E-Mail: david.cowan2@btinternet.com
Tel: 01376 343370
 
     
Miss Ann Elizabeth Quartermain 
7 Charlecote Road
Black Notley
BRAINTREE
CM77 7YQ
E-Mail: aecooper@btconnect.com
Tel: 01376 322957
 
Want to save time and gain peace of mind? Let IVA.net find you a suitable insolvency practitioner or debt management company in your area. Click Here to email us, we will usually be able to respond within five minutes of your email with a solution.


To get the best information for your circumstances it is always recommended to speak with a qualified adviser. We could be helping you in a few short minutes in a friendly, no-obligation chat : Request a call back or call us on 0800 043 3329

Alternatively if you would prefer to receive information by e-mail, please feel free to contact us via this simple form.