Devon Insolvency Practitioners






Devon    
Mr  David Gerard  Kirk  
Kirk Hills Chartered Accountants
Southernhay Lodge
5 Barnfield Crescent
EXETER
EX1 1RF
E-Mail: david@kirkhills.co.uk
Tel: 01392 494904
Fax: 01392 494349 
 
     
Mr Giles Richard Frampton 
Richard J Smith & Co
53 Fore Street
IVYBRIDGE
PL21 9AE
E-Mail: giles@richardjsmith.com
Tel: 01752 690101
Fax: 01752 690808 
 
     
Mr Christopher Jeffrey Lamey 
Lameys
1 Courtenay Park
NEWTON ABBOT
TQ12 2HD
E-Mail: clamey@lameys.co.uk
Tel: 01626 366117
Fax: 01626 201196 
 
     
Mr Richard Patrick Neville 
Neville & Co
10-11 Lynher Buildings
Queen Annes Battery
PLYMOUTH
PL4 0LP
E-Mail: mail@nevilleco.co.uk
Tel: 01752 672288
Fax: 01752 672290 
 
     
Mr Christopher Norman 
Begbies Traynor Corporate Rescue,
and Recovery
Balliol House
Southernhay Gardens
EXETER
EX1 1NP
E-Mail: christopher.norman@begbies-traynor.com
Tel: 01392 260800
Fax: 01392 260801 
 
     
Mr Jeremiah Anthony O'Sullivan 
Bishop Fleming
2nd Floor
Stratus House
Emporor Way
Sowton Business Park
EXETER
EX1 3QS
E-Mail: josullivan@bishopfleming.co.uk
Tel: 01392 448800
Fax: 01392 413617 
 
     
Ms Norma Rosetta Foster 
Richard J Smith & Co
53 Fore Street
IVYBRIDGE
PL21 9AE
E-Mail: norma@richardjsmith.com
Tel: 01752 690101
Fax: 01752 690808 
 
     
Mrs Julia Margaret Audrey Allsop 
Wolferstans
Deptford Chambers
60/64 North Hill
PLYMOUTH
PL4 8EP
E-Mail: jallsop@wolferstans.com
Tel: 01752 663295
Fax: 01752 250589 
 
     
Mr Ian Edward Walker 
Begbies Traynor
Balliol House
Southernhay Gardens
EXETER
EX1 1NP
E-Mail: ian.walker@begbies-traynor.com
Tel: 01392 260800
Fax: 01392 260801 
 
     
Mr Kenneth Maurice Cole 
Richard J Smith & Co
53 Fore Street
IVYBRIDGE
PL21 9AE
E-Mail: info@richardjsmith.com
Tel: 01752 690 101
Fax: 01752 690 808 
 
     
Mr Hamish Millen Adam 
Richard J Smith & Co
53 Fore Street
Ivybridge
PLYMOUTH
PL21 9AE
E-Mail: info@richardjsmith.com
Tel: 01752 690808
Fax: 01752 690808 
 
     
Mr Gian-Lorenzo Nicoletti 
HSBR Exeter Ltd
The Basement
Cromer House
51 Fore Street
Topsham
EXETER
EX3 0HW
E-Mail: exeter@hsbr.co.uk
Tel: 0845 2260981
Fax: 0845 2260983 
 
     
Mr Geoffrey J Kirk 
G J Kirk Insolvency
6 The Crescent
Stonehouse
Plymouth
PLYMOUTH
PL1 3AB
E-Mail: geoffrey.kirk2@btopenworld.com
Tel: 01752 664422
Fax: 01752 668517 
 
     
Mr Richard James Burkill 
Boracic
Po Box 25
Newton Abbot
TQ13 0WY
E-Mail: boracicinsol@yahoo.co.uk
Tel: 01626 772 151
 
     
Miss Michelle Anne Weir 
Lameys
One Courtenay Park
NEWTON ABBOT
TQ12 2HD
E-Mail: mweir@lameys.co.uk
Tel: 01626 366 117
Fax: 01626 201196 
 
     
Mr Gilbert J Lemon 
Begbies Traynor
Princess Court
23 Princess Street
PLYMOUTH
PL1 2EX
E-Mail: gilbert.lemon@begbies-traynor.com
Tel: 01752 252 277
Fax: 01752 255 325 
 
     
Miss Sian Peta Phillips 
Foot Anstey
21 Derry's Cross
PLYMOUTH
PL1 2SW
E-Mail: spp@foot-ansteys.co.uk
Tel: 01752 675 000
Fax: 01752 675500 
 
     
Mrs Gillian Caroline Smith 
Michaelmores LLP
Woodwater House
Pynes Hill
EXETER
EX2 5WR
E-Mail: gcs@michaelmores.com
Tel: 01392 687697
Fax: 01392 360563 
 
Want to save time and gain peace of mind? Let IVA.net find you a suitable insolvency practitioner or debt management company in your area. Click Here to email us, we will usually be able to respond within five minutes of your email with a solution.


To get the best information for your circumstances it is always recommended to speak with a qualified adviser. We could be helping you in a few short minutes in a friendly, no-obligation chat : Request a call back or call us on 0800 043 3329

Alternatively if you would prefer to receive information by e-mail, please feel free to contact us via this simple form.