Cheshire Insolvency Practitioners






Cheshire    
Mr  Colin Thomas  Burke  
Milner Boardman & Partners
The Old Bank
187A Ashley Road
HALE
WA15 9SQ
E-Mail: colinb@milnerboardman.co.uk
Tel: 0161 927 7788
Fax: 0161 941 3038 
 
     
Mr David Simon Matthew Edwards 
Aaron & Partners
Grosvenor Court
Foregate Street
CHESTER
CH1 1HG
E-Mail: enquiries@aaronandpartners.com
Tel: 01244 405555
Fax: 01244 405566 
 
     
Mr Paul James Fleming 
Parkin S Booth & Co
20 Winmarleigh Street
WARRINGTON
WA1 1JY
E-Mail: pjf@parkinsbooth.co.uk
Tel: 01925 245 004
Fax: 01925 245 357 
 
     
Mr Nicholas James Goodman 
N J Goodman & Co
5 Market Street
ALTRINCHAM
WA14 1QE
E-Mail: nick@njgoodman.co.uk
Tel: 0161 928 0990
Fax: 0161 941 6254 
 
     
Mr Mark Philip James Grundy 
Grant Thornton UK LLP
29 Framingham Road
SALE
M33 3ST
E-Mail: mark.grundy@gtuk.com
Tel: 0161 973 9864
Fax: 0161 832 6042 
 
     
Mr Christopher George Taylor Haworth 
Chris Haworth & Co
The Gables
Goostry Lane
Twemlow Green
Nr HOLMES CHAPEL
CW4 8BH
Tel: 01477 534911
Fax: 01477 534884 
 
     
Mr Neil Henry 
Lines Henry
Sixth Floor
Grafton Tower
Stamford New Road
ALTRINCHAM
WA14 1DQ
E-Mail: neil.henry@lineshenry.co.uk
Tel: 0161 929 1905
Fax: 0161 929 1977 
 
     
Mr William Scott Martin 
Restructuring LLP
Langdale
Leigh Road
KNUTSFORD
WA16 8NT
E-Mail: scott.martin@langdalerestructuring.co.uk
Tel: 01565 632198
Fax: 01565 632198 
 
     
Mr Laurence Spears Burt 
Ganley Burt
Hadfield House
Hadfield Street
NORTHWICH
CW9 5LU
E-Mail: lsb@ganleyburt.co.uk
Tel: 01606 814 610
Fax: 01606 49959 
 
     
Mr Gordon Allan Mart Simmonds 
Simmonds & Co
Crown House
217 Higher Hillgate
STOCKPORT
SK1 3RB
E-Mail: gordon@simmonds.u-net.com
Tel: 0161 476 5445
Fax: 0161 476 5556 
 
     
Mr Thomas Robert Michael Fox 
Astute Money Ltd
Astute House
Wilmslow Road
HANDFORTH
SK9 3HP
E-Mail: thomas@beesley.co.uk
Tel: 01625 544 777
Fax: 01625 531 263 
 
     
Mr Vincent Andrew Simmons 
Bennett Verby
7 St Petersgate
STOCKPORT
SK1 1EB
E-Mail: v.simmons@bennettverby.co.uk
Tel: 0161 476 9000
Fax: 0161 476 9001 
 
     
Mr Gary John Corbett 
Milner Boardman & Partners
The Old Bank
187A Ashley Road
HALE
WA15 9SQ
E-Mail: garyc@milnerboardman.co.uk
Tel: 0161 927 7788
Fax: 0161 941 3038 
 
     
Mr Michael D Simister 
Lines Henry
Sixth Floor
Grafton Tower
Stamford New Road
ALTRINCHAM
WA14 1DQ
E-Mail: mike@lineshenry.co.uk
Tel: 0161 929 1905
Fax: 0161 929 1977 
 
     
Mr Darren Brookes 
Milner Boardman & Partners
The Old Bank
187a Ashley Road
HALE
WA15 9SQ
E-Mail: darrenb@milnerboardman.co.uk
Tel: 0161 927 7788
Fax: 0161 941 3038 
 
     
Mr Richard Thomas 
DTM Legal LLP
Archway House
Station Road
CHESTER
CH1 3DR
E-Mail: richard.thomas@dtmlegal.com
Tel: 01244 354800
Fax: 01244 403485 
 
     
Mr Paul Barber 
Dawson White
Lawson House
22-26 Stockport Road
ALTRINCHAM
WA15 8EX
E-Mail: paul.barber@dawsonwhite.co.uk
Tel: 0845 678 0027
Fax: 0845 678 0028 
 
     
Mr Steven Wiseglass 
Hodgsons
1st Floor
Nelson House
Park Road
TIMPERLEY
WA14 5BZ
E-Mail: swiseglass@hodgsons.co.uk
Tel: 0161 969 2023
Fax: 0161 969 2024 
 
     
Mr David Emanuel Merton Mond 
HODGSONS
Nelson House
Park Road
TIMPERLEY
WA14 5BZ
E-Mail: dmond@hodgsons.co.uk
Tel: 0161 969 2023
Fax: 0161 969 2207 
 
Want to save time and gain peace of mind? Let IVA.net find you a suitable insolvency practitioner or debt management company in your area. Click Here to email us, we will usually be able to respond within five minutes of your email with a solution.


To get the best information for your circumstances it is always recommended to speak with a qualified adviser. We could be helping you in a few short minutes in a friendly, no-obligation chat : Request a call back or call us on 0800 043 3329

Alternatively if you would prefer to receive information by e-mail, please feel free to contact us via this simple form.