Cambridgeshire Insolvency Practitioners






Cambridgeshire    
Ms  Katherine  Merry  
Peters Elworthy & Moore
Salisbury House
Station Road
CAMBRIDGE
ENGLAND
CB1 2LA
E-Mail: kmerry@pem.co.uk
Tel: 01223 728 222
Fax: 01223 461 424 
 
     
Mr Adam Bradley 
Taylor Vinter S
Merlin Place
Milton Road
CAMBRIDGE
CB4 0DP
E-Mail: adam.bradley@taylorvinters.com
Tel: 01223 423444
Fax: 01223 423 944 
 
     
Mr Stephen Mark Oldfield 
PricewaterhouseCoopers
Abacus House
Castle Park
Gloucester Street
CAMBRIDGE
CB3 0AN
E-Mail: stephen.oldfield@uk.pwc.com
Tel: 01603 883214
Fax: 01603 883357 
 
     
Ms Aileen Jane Crooks 
Deloitte LLP
City House
126-130 Hills Road
Cambridge
CAMBRIDGE
CB2 1RY
E-Mail: ajcrooks@deloitte.co.uk
Tel: 01223 460 222
Fax: 01223 259 517 
 
     
Mr Graham Stuart Wolloff 
Elwell Watchorn & Saxton LLP
2 Axon
Commerce Road
PETERBOROUGH
PE2 6LR
E-Mail: g.wolloff@ewsllp.co.uk
Tel: 01733 235 253
Fax: 01733 236 391 
 
     
Mr Stephen Mark Rout 
Stephen M Rout & Company
12 Signet Court
Swanns Road
CAMBRIDGE
CB5 8LA
E-Mail: smrout@aol.com
Tel: 01223 329392
Fax: 01223 329123 
 
     
Mr James Alfred (Shay) Lettice 
Peters Elworthy & Moore
Salisbury House
Station Road
CAMBRIDGE
CB1 2LA
E-Mail: slettice@pem.co.uk
Tel: 01223 728222
Fax: 01223 461424 
 
     
Mr Nigel John De'Ath 
PricewaterhouseCoopers
Abacus House
Castle Park
Gloucester Street
CAMBRIDGE
CB3 0AN
E-Mail: nigel.death@uk.pwc.com
Tel: 01223 552 372
Fax: 01223 552 311 
 
     
Mr Ian Stewart Carr 
Grant Thornton UK LLP
Byron House
Cambridge Business Park
Cowley Road
CAMBRIDGE
CB4 0WZ
E-Mail: ian.carr@gtuk.com
Tel: 01223 225662
Fax: 01223 225618 
 
     
Mr Philip Alexander Beck 
P A Beck
41 Kingston Street
CAMBRIDGE
CB1 2NU
E-Mail: pbeck173@yahoo.co.uk
Tel: 01223 367022
Fax: 0870 458 0620 
 
     
Mr Jeremy William Barnett 
Grant Thornton UK LLP
Byron House
Cambridge Business Park
Cowley Road
CAMBRIDGE
CB4 0WZ
E-Mail: jeremy.w.barnett@gtuk.com
Tel: 01223 225620
Fax: 01223 225618 
 
Want to save time and gain peace of mind? Let IVA.net find you a suitable insolvency practitioner or debt management company in your area. Click Here to email us, we will usually be able to respond within five minutes of your email with a solution.


To get the best information for your circumstances it is always recommended to speak with a qualified adviser. We could be helping you in a few short minutes in a friendly, no-obligation chat : Request a call back or call us on 0800 043 3329

Alternatively if you would prefer to receive information by e-mail, please feel free to contact us via this simple form.