Berkshire Insolvency Practitioners






Berkshire    
Mr  Robert Christopher  Keyes  
Tenon Recovery Limited
Aquarium
1-7 King Street
READING
RG1 2AN
E-Mail: robert.keyes@tenongroup.com
Tel: 0118 9530 361
Fax: 01189 530 351 
 
     
Mr Paul William Ellison 
Tenon Recovery Limited
Dukesbridge house
23 Duke Street
READING
RG1 4SA
E-Mail: paul.ellison@tenongroup.com
Tel: 0118 900 9730
Fax: 0118 900 9731 
 
     
Mr Nicholas Jenner 
Nicholas Jenner & Co
PO Box 4001
Pangbourne
READING
RG8 7FN
E-Mail: njenner@globalnet.co.uk
Tel: 0118 974 5303
Fax: 0118 974 5303 
 
     
Mr John Arthur Kirkpatrick 
Wilkins Kennedy
6c Church Street
READING
RG1 2SB
E-Mail: j.kirkpatrick@wilkinskennedy.com
Tel: 0118 951 2131
Fax: 0118 951 2161 
 
     
Mr Angus Matthew Martin 
Deloitte LLP
Abbots House
Abbey Street
READING
RG1 3BD
E-Mail: angmartin@deloitte.co.uk
Tel: 0118 322 2285
Fax: 0118 322 2211 
 
     
Mr Richard Anthony Oury 
Oury Clark
PO Box 150
Herschel House
58 Herschel Street
SLOUGH
SL1 1HD
E-Mail: richard.oury@ouryclark.com
Tel: 01753 551111
Fax: 01753 550544 
 
     
Mr Derrick Arthur Smith 
Oury Clark
Herschel House
58 Hershcel Street
SLOUGH
SL1 1PG
E-Mail: derrik.smith@ouryclark.com
Tel: 01753 551111
Fax: 01753 550544 
 
     
Mr David William Tann 
Nortons Recovery Ltd
Highlands House
Basingstoke Road
Spencers Wood
READING
RG7 1NT
E-Mail: d.tann@nortonsgroup.com
Tel: 0118 976 8980
Fax: 0118 8981 
 
     
Mr Douglas Paul Glenn Walker 
HARRISONS
4 St Giles Court
Southampton Street
READING
RG1 2QL
E-Mail: paulwalker@harrisons.uk.com
Tel: 0118 951 0798
Fax: 0118 939 4409 
 
     
Mr Christopher Branson 
Boyes Turner
Abbots House
Abbey Street
READING
RG1 3BD
E-Mail: cbranson@boyesturner.com
Tel: 0118 952 7205
Fax: 0118 952 7248 
 
     
Mr Christopher James Ozanne Chidley 
Dickins Hopgood Chidley LLP
The Old School House
42 High street
HUNGERFORD
RG17 0NT
E-Mail: cchidley@dhc-solicitors.com
Tel: 01488 683 555
Fax: 01488 681 919 
 
     
Mr David James Bennett 
PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP
9 Greyfriars Road
READING
RG1 1JG
E-Mail: david.j.bennett@uk.pwc.com
Tel: 0118 938 3049
 
     
Mr Paul Robert Boyle 
Harrisons
4 St Giles Court
Southampton Street
READING
RG1 2QL
E-Mail: paulboyle@harrisons.uk.com
Tel: 0118 951 0798
Fax: 0118 939 4409 
 
     
Miss Suzanne K Brooker 
Pitmans Solicitors
47 Castle Street
READING
RG1 7SR
E-Mail: sbrooker@pitmans.com
Tel: 0118 958 0224
Fax: 0118 951 7939 
 
     
Mr Elliot Harry Green 
Oury Clark
PO Box 150
Herschel House
58 Herschel Street
SLOUGH
SL1 1HD
E-Mail: elliot.green@ouryclark.com
Tel: 01753 551111
Fax: 01753 550544 
 
     
Mr Kanwaljit Singh Girn 
Gore & Company
The Isis Building
Howbery Park
Wallingford
OXON
OX10 8BA
E-Mail: tom@goreco.com
Tel: 0845 602 3620
Fax: 0845 148 9009 
 
     
Mrs Julia Elizabeth Branson 
Deloitte LLP
Abbots House
Abbey Street
READING
RG1 3BD
E-Mail: jbranson@deloitte.co.uk
Tel: 0118 950 8141
Fax: 0118 950 8101 
 
     
Mr Matthew John Waghorn 
Nortons Recovery Limited
Highlands House
Basingstoke Road
Spencers Wood
READING
RG7 1NT
E-Mail: m.waghorn@nortonsgroup.com
Tel: 0118 976 8980
Fax: 0118 976 8981 
 
     
Miss Alison Elizabeth Cramer 
BDO StoyHayward
Kings Wharf
20-30 Kings Road
READING
RG1 3EX
E-Mail: alison.cramer@bdo.co.uk
Tel: 0118 925 4460
Fax: 0118 950 4013 
 
     
Mr Geoffrey N J Davis 
Eacotts
Grenville Court
Britwell Road
BURNHAM
SL1 8DF
E-Mail: gnj.davis@tiscali.co.uk
Tel: 01628 665 432
Fax: 01628 669 474 
 
     
Mr Gareth Wyn Roberts 
Tenon Recovery Limited
3rd Floor
Aquarium
1-7 Kings Street
READING
RG1 2AN
 
E-Mail: gareth.roberts@tenongroup.com
Tel: 0118 953 0362
Fax: 0118 953 0351 
 
Want to save time and gain peace of mind? Let IVA.net find you a suitable insolvency practitioner or debt management company in your area. Click Here to email us, we will usually be able to respond within five minutes of your email with a solution.


To get the best information for your circumstances it is always recommended to speak with a qualified adviser. We could be helping you in a few short minutes in a friendly, no-obligation chat : Request a call back or call us on 0800 043 3329

Alternatively if you would prefer to receive information by e-mail, please feel free to contact us via this simple form.