Avon Insolvency Practitioners






Avon    
Mr  Nigel John  Boobier  
Osborne Clarke
2 Temple Back East
Temple Quay
BRISTOL
BS1 6EG
E-Mail: nigel.boobier@osborneclarke.com
Tel: 0117 917 4164
Fax: 0117 917 4165 
 
     
Mr Timothy Colin Hamilton Ball 
Mazars LLP
Clifton Down House
Beaufort Buildings
Clifton Down
Clifton
BRISTOL
BS8 4AN
E-Mail: tim.ball@mazars.co.uk
Tel: 0117 973 4481
Fax: 0117 974 5203 
 
     
Mr Philip Gerard Byrne 
Byrne Associates
Suite 3 Farleigh House
Farleigh Court
Old Weston Road
Flax Bourton
BS48 1UR
E-Mail: philipbyrne@byrneassociates.co.uk
Tel: 01275 464 038
Fax: 01275 462 937 
 
     
Mr Stephen Anthony John Ramsbottom 
Deloitte LLP
3 Rivergate
Temple Quay
BRISTOL
BS1 6GD
E-Mail: sramsbottom@deloitte.co.uk
Tel: 0117 984 2810
Fax: 0117 984 2706 
 
     
Mr Graham Lindsay Down 
B N Jackson Norton
14 Orchard Street
BRISTOL
BS1 5EH
E-Mail: gdown@bnjacksonnorton.com
Tel: 0117 905 5110
Fax: 0117 905 5384 
 
     
Mr Christopher Michael Gray 
Deloitte LLP
3 Rivergate
Temple Quay
BRISTOL
BS1 6GD
E-Mail: chgray@deloitte.co.uk
Tel: 0117 921 1622
Fax: 0117 921 1622 
 
     
Mr Stephen George Hall 
PricewaterhouseCoopers
31 Great George Street
BRISTOL
BS1 5QD
E-Mail: stephen.g.hall@uk.pwc.com
Tel: 0117 928 1197
Fax: 0117 925 0406 
 
     
Mr Anthony Harris 
Thring Townsend Lee & Pemberton
St Bartholomews
Lewins Mead
BRISTOL
BS1 2NH
E-Mail: aharris@ttuk.com
Tel: 0117 930 9510
Fax: 0117 929 9250 
 
     
Mr Richard John Hill 
KPMG LLP
100 Temple Street
BRISTOL
BS1 6AG
E-Mail: richard.hill@kpmg.co.uk
Tel: 0117 905 4069
Fax: 0117 905 4058 
 
     
Mr John William Lewis 
RogersEvans LLP
Suite B1
Whitehouse Business Centre
Forest Road
Kingswood
BRISTOL
BS15 8NH
E-Mail: johnlewis@rogersevans.com
Tel: 0117 947 5747
Fax: 0117 947 5745 
 
     
Mr Christopher Hugh Ainscough 
PricewaterhouseCoopers
31 Gt George Street
BRISTOL
BS1 5QD
E-Mail: chris.ainscough@uk.pwc.com
Tel: unknown
Fax: 0117 925 0406 
 
     
Mr Victor Stephen Downes Tettmar 
Bond Pearce LLP
3 Temple Quay
Temple Back East
BRISTOL
BS1 6DZ
E-Mail: victor.tettmar@bondpearce.com
Tel: 0845 415 6910
Fax: 0845 415 6900 
 
     
Mr Neil John Maddocks 
KPMG LLP
100 Temple Street
BRISTOL
BS1 6AG
E-Mail: neil.maddocks@kpmg.co.uk
Tel: 0117 905 4770
Fax: 0117 905 4001 
 
     
Mr Simon Robert Haskew 
Begbies Traynor
Harbourside House
4-5 The Grove
BRISTOL
BS1 4QZ
E-Mail: simon.haskew@begbies-traynor.com
Tel: 0117 937 1730
Fax: 0117 937 7131 
 
     
Mr Robin David Allen 
Deloitte LLP
3 Rivergate
Temple Quay
BRISTOL
BS1 6GD
E-Mail: roballen@deloitte.co.uk
Tel: 0117 921 1622
Fax: 0117 929 2801 
 
     
Mr Graham David Randall 
BDO Stoy Hayward LLP
Forth Floor
One Victoria Street
BRISTOL
BS1 6AA
E-Mail: graham.randall@bdo.co.uk
Tel: 0117 930 1500
Fax: 0117 930 1505 
 
     
Mr Simon Harvey Thornton 
Houghton Stone Business Recovery Limited
The Conifers
Filton Road
Hambrook
BRISTOL
BS16 1QG
E-Mail: simon.thornton@hsbr.co.uk
Tel: 0117 970 9220
Fax: 0117 970 9222 
 
     
Miss Alison Mary Byrne 
Byrne Associates
Suite 3 Farleigh House
Farleigh Court
Old Weston Road
Flax Bourton
BRISTOL
BS48 1UR
E-Mail: alisonbyrne@byrneassociates.co.uk
Tel: 01275 464 038
Fax: 01275 462 937 
 
     
Mr Simon Edward Jex Girling 
BDO Stoy Hayward LLP
4th Floor
1 Victoria Street
BRISTOL
BS1 6AA
E-Mail: simon.girling@bdo.co.uk
Tel: 0117 930 1500
Fax: 0117 930 1505 
 
     
Mr Jonathan Law 
Harrisons
Third Floor Goldsmiths House
Broad Plain
BRISTOL
BS2 0JD
E-Mail: jonlaw@harrisons.uk.com
Tel: 0117 911 5011
Fax: 0117 922 1535 
 
     
Ms Karen L Over 
Ernst & Young
One Bridewell Street
BRISTOL
BS1 2AA
E-Mail: kover@uk.ey.com
Tel: 0117 981 2218
Fax: 0117 9812051 
 
     
Mrs Judith Clare Ralfs 
Grant Thornton
Hartwell House
55-61 Victoria Street
BRISTOL
BS1 6FT
E-Mail: judith.ralfs@gtuk.com
Tel: 0117 305 7600
Fax: 0117 305 7785 
 
     
Mr Rupert Graham Mullins 
Benedict Mackenzie LLP
City Point
Temple Gate
BRISTOL
BS1 6PL
E-Mail: r.mullins@benemack.com
Tel: 0117 373 6222
Fax: 0117 373 6223 
 
Want to save time and gain peace of mind? Let IVA.net find you a suitable insolvency practitioner or debt management company in your area. Click Here to email us, we will usually be able to respond within five minutes of your email with a solution.


To get the best information for your circumstances it is always recommended to speak with a qualified adviser. We could be helping you in a few short minutes in a friendly, no-obligation chat : Request a call back or call us on 0800 043 3329

Alternatively if you would prefer to receive information by e-mail, please feel free to contact us via this simple form.